How do you get out Breakdown

15 26

Lead image

Beautiful morning from this side part of the world I hope it's not to late to say good morning even though am not feeling cool or beautiful today but still, I have to greet people that feel good, am sorry to bother you all with my boring talk today but seriously I have to say it so that I can feel free and to ease my brain from overthinking.

Image from my gallery

This is what happened why I haven't been feeling cool since on Friday I got a call from my sister (my twin sister) Alaba that she's sick and I ask her to call the nurse instead of me she said she needed enough call card and some cash to pay for the treatment I sent it without excitation so that she can get enough treatment and be good, later in the evening ( Friday) I called back to check up on her and she said she's taking drip already my mind feel calm since she's been treated already so I went on doing my daily routine (online) since I don't have a shop to go for work every morning I always stay online making noise and read in the night she called and said the drip has finished and the nurse is not there with her I asked her not to remove the drip until the nurse is around and she said ok

On Saturday I went out for work while working I called again to check on her and told me she's ok she even sounds good and healthy on phone, if not that where she stays is far from mine I would have go and checked her myself but she says very far from me and I myself have a lot am dealing so the only thing I can do to help is by sending her some cash and call to check her condition, I know that's not good enough but that's all I can do for now.

The workπŸ‘‡

On Sunday I woke up so late because I am extremely tired but still I want to go to church because I have missed two Sundays already you know people always make hair on weekends than during the week so that has taken two Sundays away and yesterday I didn't have any work so no excuse of not going to church, then I quickly prepare myself since am late already I didn't even bother eating anything before leaving the house that's not my way because I don't joke with my belly at all but I just have to manage for that day.

When I came back from church I was having a bang on my head like my head is about to burst because am so famished and I don't even have the strength to cook I just went inside the kitchen and drank enough water then relaxed on the bed to rest small and my phone rang I picked it, hello sis said my twin sister thanks for your care am better now and I said ok then I hang up

After five minutes I just wanted to check family's WhatsApp group to know what's up and then I saw my sister's post with a swollen leg saying family should pray for her that she doesn't know how she's feeling now, at that moment it was like the whole world went blank because I couldn't hear anything again all I can feel is the bang on my head I couldn't help the tears. After all, she hides it from me, and am having a bad feeling about her sickness.

My twin sister's leg 😭
😭

So I called her and she said: am sorry sis I don't want to bother you because you have done more than enough then I asked what about your husband at least you have someone you are married to then she said he has gone out since morning I felt like jumping from Lagos to Ogun state to get hold of that her God knows husband of hers.

But I can't this has made me down since yesterday it gives me a headache because I hate sickness and am having a bad feeling about her condition because it could be something spiritual but I can't just place a finger on what is going

That's why have been so down and I ask this question on noisecash because I needed to focus on myself as well

  • How do you handle breakdowns?

  • How do you handle mental stress?

  • How do you get out of unwanted thoughts?

  • Can anyone help me out with tips on what to do to get back on my right sense

  • Or maybe I need a break

Because I couldn't think straight for two days now I just keep feeling bad and angry with any little thing

Anything that can help?

Kindly tell me in the comment box

Really need to cool my brain now.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors πŸ‘†

One more thing please help me to pray for my twin sister for a divine intervention and deliverance coz am not feeling cool about her illness and it's really affecting me mentally and emotionally.

Thanks for reading and I might not be online for today because I thought I need a break.

7
$ 2.00
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There is always tough time, we should just get use to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for your twin sister's recovery πŸ™ and it's okay to feel sad especially a family member is not okay. You haved done your part and most importantly, it's the prayer that you can give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's not easy and there is no better way to say it but I need you to enter rest mode after you have prayed to God. God should and must always be that first contact. I believe everything will be fine with Him in charge...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear I really appreciate your comment Am feeling better today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God. Anytime dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time to relax, pray and think about some of your happy moments too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That really works buddy Hugs πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright to feel sad knowing your siblings are going through some problems. I want you to be calm and believe in God. Your sister will surely be fine by God's grace. Don't think too much pls. Just focus on your day and wave it off and know that all will be well soon.

Thanks for taking care of her also because not all siblings can do this. Hope you understand?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand sis and thanks for your advice Am better today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you twin sister receive divine healing in jesus name. Stay strong sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ijn Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm having a mental break down the first thing I do is pray. I will cry my heart out to him and say all my worries. It's effective. After I pray, I feel so calm and peaceful. I can sleep without worrying about tomorrow.

I will pray for your sister's healing. May God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thank you for your prayer

$ 0.00
2 years ago