How did you plan to spend your weekend?

25 44
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

So am done with all that it's time to try making hair treatment for my customers am making this hair treatment so that whenever I go out for work I will be using it for my customer though I have been using it for myself but I never use it for my customers because I don't always do plenty quantity and here is the material I want to use:

• Orange peel: we all know that orange is a fruit that has so many valuable nutrients and it can serve as a food supplement as well but on my side, I will use it for hair growth so it is the backside (orange peel) of it I will be using, peel the back and keep it in a clean plate.

Orange from my gallery
Orange peel from my gallery
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

• Rice water: am sure you all will be thinking that what does rice have to do in hair growth yeah there are lots of things that are useful but because we don't know the usefulness so we waste it and now let go into the details on how to use our rice, wash your rice first time and pour the water away wash it the second time but this time don't pour the water away because it is that rice water that we need for the hair treatment.

Procedure

Rinse your orange peel with clean water and put it inside the one plate

Pour your second wash rice water inside a clean bowl that has a cover and then put your orange peel inside then cover and leave it for like 3days of course this picture you are looking at is 3 days already so now I will pour it inside bottle drink to keep it warm and ready for use but you can make use of any container of your choice.

This is how it looks like after 3 days

Usefulness

This is used for hair growth it will make your hair to be long, thick, and shining of course it is tested and ok because I have been using it for so long on my hair as you can see my natural hair in the picture.

My natural hair
My natural hair

How to use it

Loose your hair if it is plait then rinse your hair with ordinary water and now pour the mixture of rice-water and orange peel on your head let it touch the bottom of your hair and get wet from the down to the tip of your hair then cover it with a shower cap and leave it for about 45 minutes after that you can now wash it with shampoo and conditioner

If you want to know how fast your hair is growing you can measure the length of your hair before the use of the treatment then one week after measure again.

This is what I want to do for today if I didn't go out to work

What's your plan for today?

Thanks for reading......

7
$ 3.25
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago (Last updated: 11 months ago)

Comments

Wow! Incredible , I would like to try this kind of hair treatment hehe. I'm gonna try try Hoping it will suit to my hair. Thank you for your article I loved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kindly do it works very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously? I would try this hair treatment myself. This is so simple. Does it also works for Dandruff? Do I need to peel the orange back into pieces and put in a container? Or it is after three days of mixing both, I would then throw the orange peel away?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No you will put the orange peel inside the rice water then cover it and leave it for three days After 3 days you can start using it It doesn't work for dandruff o You can buy meditreat hair cream for the dandruff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you're also a weekend warrior 😁 I don't feel excited anymore about Fridays since the day it was announced in our office that we will have duties every Saturday. Well anyway, I'm gonna try your improvised hair treatment, you see I also have curly hair and I want it to grow longer and thicker. I've been trying some products but it only decreases the volume of my hair. I hope it works for me. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry it will work ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. And oh, I forgot to tell you. You are beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww 🤦 blushing thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learnt something new today, I will tell my sister and cousins about this, thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kindly do and tell her to come and make her hair too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Your hair is so long and thick. I'll have teach my sister this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is tested and ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your hair has grown so much and that's the testament that it works.

Now, you are making me crave for plantain. I think I should get it today.

It's football for the weekend for me oh. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the treatment is very effective Ok men and football sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha we can't help it...football 🥰😍🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Orange peel and Starchy water. I never knew it can be used for something like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now you know buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you've got a full day ahead. I am just going to spend most of it in school and then go to the bank to sort out some issues.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh ok bank and their trouble

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I'm glad you do it,well. The style sounds great because you keep everything neat and tidy like how you range the dishes,then You have given your personality,a good place in your home and you have also arranged your food well,Has kept.Nice dear i loved it. Stay blessed and happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thumbs up for you, you got an exceptional skill in hair stylist. I haven't heard nor read about all these special natural hair treatments you just shared here. This is a million dollar industry product you just shared freely here. I pray God bless your hustle today and always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A very big amen to your prayers sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago