My eyes are hurting

2 31
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Hello read cash people . I hope that when you are reading this article you are well but if you have constipation so do not read this because this article might create more complications in your stomach just 😂 kidding .

________________________

From last three days I am finding myself a furniture in my house . I am just getting up in the morning and have breakfast lunch and dinner this is my routine.

How boring ! I am completely frustrated with this routine . Mobile and laptop is completely indulged in my life I want to reduce the screen time but I don't find any activity to do. I remain online on every platform and this is alarming for myself I know that I do not use mobile so much but I could not stay away from it I think I am addicted to these gadgets .

Now I miss my old childhood days when I don't have mobile. But even at that time I was not children who can go outside for play I preferred to stay at home and I love to play the indoor games like ludo with my siblings.

But now the time is not same and also we all siblings are busy now. Even the family members are busy with mobile whenever they have free time . Mobile is the big reason behind my hurting eyes. Eyes are blessing of almighty God . We should thank him for this blessing with these we can see the real colour of the world . If you want to know the importance of eyes you should ask about it from the blind people because they know the worth of these eyes.

Actually my eyesight is weak and it is going weak day by day I have tension about it I want to see with my eyes with no aid of glasses . When I see that people are seeing with their eyes I thought that they are really blessed because they are enjoying the nature in it's real colour.

Mobile addiction is really bad. Actually these days I have so much spare time and after some days my university is about to open I am done with packing . My mother is insisting and she don't want that I will go back to hostel because she said by going there I will become weak more.

On WhatsApp I am online everytime I want to not have this habit because I don't want to be available 24/7. Last night I was using mobile till 2 O clock of night and that was worse. I start watching a movie on Netflix and I ended up with my mobile when movie ended.

At the last of the day, I have regrets in my mind I think " my whole day was not productive I should do something amazing at least about which I can feel satisfy about my day " .

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Comments

Your eyes are getting weak I think you should visit the doctor if you don't want to use glasses later in life. And also you should reduce the use of your phone prevention is better than cure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your eyes. If you want to see without the aid of glasses, make sure that you stop getting addicted to your phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago