Travel downtown- photography

2 20
Avatar for Erza
Written by
3 years ago

Arts are wide. Arts show passion in an individual. Through it, love and interest of person stand out. It also a way of comforting to achieved calmness. It depends on the person what art they want to choose, according to their interest. Not everyone have the same interest.

Photography is one kind of the arts. I love photography as much as I love sketching. Taking pictures is fun, it's satisfying to be able to capture the scenery of your favourites.

In my writing today, I want to share a few shots I took back then, here in my place, my downtown. My downtown- Kudat

1) Pantai Kelambu Kudat

2) Pantai Teronkongan Kudat

I never travel overseas, I only explored places in my country for time being. I had thought about it, God willing, I may be able to visit another country as well.

Today writing, I will share one of the beautiful scenery of these two places I mentioned above. I won't explain much about the places. Some day, I will want to give a detailed explanation regarding the places. It is quite hard to find the details regarding these places because of the lack of articles written. But of course, many tourists have been here too.

I hope, whoever reading will love the photos I took.

Pantai Helambu kudat

Travelling with your favourites persons are the best. Having my family during my travel days is amazing, they are my favourites persons. The above picture showed the appearance of Pantai Kelambu during raining. We get excited to play along with the sand and the water even though it's raining. Fortunately, nobody seems unwell with a fever the next morning.

Pantai Terongkongan Kudat

My brother and her daughter asked me to take picture of them. I told them to just run and jump playfully. So, this was the result. There are several shots of them, but I love this the most.

I missed these place very much. Will visit here again once the pandemic over. Looking forward to another bonding time with my family.

Thanks for reading.Regards.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @hb15
Avatar for Erza
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It has been a very long time since I last went to the beach since the pandemic started and trapped everyone inside their own home. I like taking photography too. It is some kind of stress-relieving activity for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, couldn't agree more

$ 0.00
3 years ago