Our Life Is A Day-Dream

8 25

Hello Beautiful Souls and Strong Hearts all over the world. I hope you all are fit and fine. Finally another new month has come with lots of hopes, mysteries, magical things, joys, happiness, sorrows and pains too, let's set negetive thoughts and negetive things aside this month. I saw that many of my fellow friends have already set their goals, aims and objectives, unfortunately I'm not one of them. Because whenever I set goals even a single aim everything goes wrong in an instant, that's why I do not expect much. But I hope I will be able to achieve all my secret wishes and desires just like my other fellow friends.

Oh sorry, I forgot that I need to start my today's topic___

Before starting my article, we need to know what a Dream is__. We all are familiar with this particular thing, Are Not We??? Still, let's see what a Dream is in actual.

Dream :— (Noun). "A series of images, events, feelings that happen in our mind" __is called dream (According to Oxford Dictionary).

What A Day-Dream is :—(Noun). "A series of thoughts that distracts one's attention from the present" is called Day-Dream.

Now we have the idea about Dream and Day- Dream, we can start our topic__

Actually I'm a proud Day-Dreamer, You?

Let's forget about it for once and let's go to the real context__

*•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••*

Our Life Is A Day-Dream.....

Many of us think our lives are very easy and simple, we can achieve everything very easily and smoothly.

Is that really so?? The answer is Absolutely "NO". Our life is much more difficult and hard than we actually think. Honestly, none of us has the slightest idea about our life, we just can assume it like the value of "X".

When I was a little child, I was fascinated and in love with the charm and grace of Animation Films. I had no idea about my life. I never tried to ponder why I'm breathing and what my true existence is. I guess it doesn't matter that much, I still do not know. Whenever I watch cartoons I used to imagine their life, their lifestyle as mine. Even when I was standing in the threshold of my adulthood, when my age was scarcely fifteen or sixteen, I had the same energy, same love , same fascination, same compassion for those animation films.

My thoughts were too childish and immature then to compose now. Actually I made lots of dreams catcher in my life just to catch and hold my most beloved and cherished dreams. It sounds foolish. Is not it?

But when I saw few hard and tough tests of life with the help of my dreamy eyes and with the help of my inexperienced & unbothered mind. My perception towards life then changed not completely but a little bit. Now I have given up imagining, dreaming. Now you can address me as 'A Beloved of Reality.'

Now I know that our life has ebbs and flows. Now I know that our life has ups and downs. Our lives are a lot like a Roller Coaster in which we can enjoy the fun & joy and at the same time there is also a presence of the 'Feeling of Fear '. If once you rode on this ride I mean to say that if once you got your life__ You have to live your life. You have to enjoy your journey.

Sometimes in my past, I used to think that the things which I can't understand right now maybe someday when I grow up in future will make some sense, will make some enough meaning. But I had no idea that the answers, I was looking would one day stab me like a double edged keen dagger.

Life is really interesting and exciting if you can accept everything positively. Life is really easy if you are a Dreamer. Life is really easy if you are a Imaginer. Life is really easy if you are warrior. Life is really easy if you are realistic. Life is really easy if you are strong.

But what about us??? What about those people who are emotional and sensitive???

Life is really hard for people like me who are sensitive. Life is really hard for people like me who breaks easily. Life is really hard for people like me who are fragile. Life is really hard for people like me who are foolish. Life is hard for people like me who accepts their defeat easily. Life is hard for people like me who love to live in the realm of imagination. Life is hard for people like me who gains happiness easily from a tiny thing. Life is hard for people like me who gains pains easily form a single thing too.

Almost everyone misunderstood me. I was not mad , but I was just little bit foolish and innocent that time , but now I grew up alot. Am I Sorry about That? Of Course "NO" , I'm happy for that.

The people , the friends I once considered were precious diamonds , They were actually sharp broken pieces of glass which I found out after completely destroyed my inner soul by them.

I received "Depression" as an "Eternal Friendship Gift" at a very young age. Thanks to Allah, the almighty and thanks to my family__

Who have always been by my side still now. They made me strong. They made me courageous. They made me faithful towards everyone. They taught me how to think & accept everything positively. They taught me how to give value to others. They taught me how to love & accept others. They taught me we got one life , they also taught me how to make it worth a thousand times.

We all are the same in diversity. We all received black clouds in our own sky but when we will dare to move and clear those black clouds up then a rainbow will definitely appear in our lives too.

Download from Pinterest

I learned a lot of things from my parents here one of those___

"When people around you will talk about their pains, about sorrows, about their joys, about their happiness,, you do not dare to talk about yours just listen to their words". Believe me this suggestion from my parents saved my life several times and is also saving myself now too.

It is normal that sometimes you maybe think or feel that you're the only one who stuck in past,, believe me you will too find a way very soon. That is how our life works.

Closing Thoughts :—. Our life is like a Day - Dream , even if it gives peace, joy , even if it seems peaceful & joyful just like a Dream, in reality it is contrary to our idea. Our life is more painful, more tough, more fatal from inside like we can't measure the depth of ocean just by seeing the surface of that ocean our life is exactly like that. I can just wish that our lives will be more happier than now.

I hope you enjoyed while reading. Thank you soo much my sponsors, daily readers , commentators and upvoters.

Lead Image :— PicsArt

Erum (01.11.2021.) (8.23pm)

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
+ 1
Sponsors of Erum1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You were my friend, life is easy if you were a warrior and life is hard if you were sensitive. That was actually the reality of life that somehow, some of us don't realize. Great topic my friend.👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is absolutely true for us, no matter how much sensitive and weak we are , we need to stay strong in any kind of circumstances. If we remain stay weak everytime, then there are some people who always will try to break us. Thank you soo much for your kind appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice post. Very true all mentioned is true! I love it friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my pleasure that you liked it. Thank you for reading this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful post! And yes, these words are absolutely right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my immense pleasure that you liked it, these words are the fruit of my experience. Thank you for stopping here and reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article was excellent, it was very beautiful where you said: the friends I once considered were precious diamonds , They were actually sharp broken pieces of glass which I found out after completely destroyed my inner soul by them... I have experienced it many times, and how much I loved the advice of your parents, God bless you... 🤍🕊️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy that you liked it, actually what I have said is my actual experience. My parents are too much wise and thoughtful than me. I hope they who intended to harm you did not hurt you too much Allah will bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago