My Journey Towards Crypto Currency

19 45
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Beautiful Souls and Gorgeous Hearts all over the world. It's is my first introductory article, so I need to ask all of you about something.... How are you? How was your day?

Mine was little bit lazy, but later my lazy and busy day turned into a super excited day filled with happiness and excitement.

As it is my first ever article in Read.Cash, so I need to start my crypto journey with a brief introduction about myself...

Who I am? I'm a simple and ordinary girl who is curious almost about everything ( My curiosity push me forward to join and enjoy Read.Cash). Basically I'm an introvert according to some distant people who do not know a single thing about me maybe they are not interested to know something about myself, I really don't know what the actual matter is. But I can say that I'm not an introvert in real, I love to talk a lot , I love to hanging out with friends just like others do(unfortunately or fortunately I never did this joyful things). I love to read (Except my text books), whatever I get Infront of me even a torn paper or a magazine or a destroyed piece of newspaper , without suffering I always picks up these things even when it lying in the street. I do not like to explain and explore my thoughts, my feelings, myself again and again to those who don't even try to understand my emotions.

What do I do for living? Well, I do not do anything for my living except wasting my life and time. I'm still a student now by profession who has not yet completed her degree.

If you are going to ask me about my passion then I can easily reply to you that I'm a full time dreamer and imaginer who love to dream and imagine unnecessary things.

I'm a kind of person who love her family and nature, I barely miss a chance or opportunity to learn something new from someone even from a tiny insect, the small yet important part of our nature.

I have already told you that I'm a full time dreamer actually a day dreamer and Imaginer for this reason I'm still unstable to choose a right career option for myself and my family. I'm trying my best and I believe that I will choose my right career option very soon.

What are my Hobbies :— Actually , often I can't understand myself, I'm so unstable. I love to plant different kinds of vegetables, fruits, flowers. I love to write poems specially sad and love poems. I'm really passionate about dancing and singing. I'm curious about everything.

I want to learn a lot of languages, I don't know why, currently I'm trying to learn Turkish (From Duolingo) and Spanish from a Online class because I can't join offline class because of this pandemic situation. I love to cook, I already learned some basic cooking recipes from my mother and YouTube. I can bring a wide smile on someone's face with my funny gestures, funny words, it is my favourite hobby among all.

As I told you I love to plant flowers, here it is my lovely daughter (Just Kidding) a lovely Rose.

  • I love to sit in the evening on my roof just to watch the burning and marvelous sunset.. I always carry my phone just to save those memorable moments, here I want to share one of those photos which a captured a while ago, here it is___

When I Came to Know about Read.Cash for the First Time:—.

I do not use other social media apps. I'm only active on WhatsApp for my study purpose and to communicate with my relatives and with my little circle of friends I mean real friends and for some other works.

So whenever my friends and any close relatives opens their social media accounts in front of me , I pounces on them and snatches away their mobile from their glued hand just like a hungry lion(Just joking, do not take it seriously) .

One day my elder cousin sister was enjoying her leisure but quality time by using her phone and I was sitting next to her, you all can imagine what happened that time . My curious eyes glued on a particular sight when she was scrolling down as usual and I took her phone and instantly started to read all the things which was written on that specific post.

"Do you want to earn some free BCH?"__. This is the exact question which was written there.

Who would want to miss such a golden opportunity?? I guess no one, literally no one just like me.

That was the first time when heard about BCH, something new, something exciting, something interesting thing. After reading that article, I found out Read.Cash and I decided to join Read Cash , and now I'm here writing about my experience about BCH and Read.Cash.

Finally I made up my immature mind to become a full time member of Read.Cash.

Let's see what awaites for me at Read.Cash. I believe and hope both that I will be a good family member of Read.Cash.

Why I'm Going to Join Read.Cash :-.

1.I want to improve myself, specially my thinking capacity & capability, my writing skill, my imagining power, my knowledge about Crypto World. I want to give a proper shape to my thoughts and imagination.

2.Currently I'm pursuing my graduation for this reason I'm still not able to fulfill the immense hunger and demands of my society that's why often I stumbles and faces failures.

I have already secretly murdered and burried all my desires and dreams too, maybe that is why I'm still guilty to my mild and fragile heart. But I didn't realized that those murdered dreams and desires were still alive and hidden in my heart like a small sparkle of fire under a piled of ashes. I hope after joining Read.Cash, I will learn to live my life with a new dreams ,hopes and desires.

3.Now I'm financially defendant on my father, coz my mother is a house maker and I'm still a student, which I hate the most ever since I learned to understand, know about my Self-Dignity, my responsibilities towards myself , family and my society too.

I'm very willing to do something not only for my self, but also my family and also for my society. I heard from a lot of people that Read.Cash is continuously helping thousands of person to become stable and independent financially by supplying some earnings and I hope it will continue to do so in the future too. I think now I should stop writing coz my fingers are shouting aloud for some rest,. I have to listen to their's scream.

Message :—. This is mh first article in Read.Cash, and already I'm super duper excited to meet with new friends and family members.

As it is my first article so there is a possibility to make a lot of mistakes and I'm extremely sorry for that. I think I have to apologize to all of you for my unclear thoughts and mistakes. I know my thoughts is no longer able to cut a ice at this moment but I'm hopeful too that I will definitely rectify my mistakes in the future. I hope you all will not mind too much for my mistakes.

If you like my writing and want to write me more and more then do not forget to give me your support, your love. Don't forget to like and subscribe.

Happy, blessed and peaceful night ahead.

Erum1 (22.10.2019)____(7.33pm)

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 2
Sponsors of Erum1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erum1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice meet you, beautiful soul! Welcome tnd read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too. Thank you for welcoming me. Wishing you a very healthy and prosperous day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite long introduction my dear, but I just like to say, "Welcome to the family!"

Looking forward to read more of your works dear. Its nice meeting you.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I thought soo, sorry for bothering you and thank you for welcoming me and believing on me. I will definitely work hard in my future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No! No! No! Hehehe. Don't take it as a negative one my dear. You're doing great.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely no I did not take your comment negetively actually the word 'Negetive' I already torn out from my mind's dictionary. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for you my dear. Take care :) <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, i think I am the only one who didn’t know yet that who are you after reading your whole introductory article? 🤭 I mean haha seems like you are too confused about yourself. Btw, loved the way you explained everything about yourself and I found it interesting. You can’t say this you are here to improve your writing because your writing is already very improved and yeah you can say this that you are here to give a proper shape to your thoughts. Btw, welcome to this platform and I hope you will definitely enjoy your journey here. People here on read cash are very helpful and nice. Best of luck 🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you believe that the notification of your comment which was made 21 hours ago , has now come to me, I think my network is really slow and lazy just like me. I'm not confused or deviated about myself but you got this fact partially right coz I'm confused about my dream I mean my future plannings. Thank you for reading my whole article pataintly. I can't say my writing skill is good as I'm not satisfied with it coz I can't shape my thoughts properly and most of times I find my thoughts to be vague and incomplete. Here other users of Read.Cash is very kind , warm hearted and supportive that's why I'm here to improve myself. I firmly believe that they including you will help me to complete my aim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, no worries. Just enjoy writing here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, welcome here. This is a long introduction of yourself and I am happy to meet you here. Keep going and I hope to read one of your poems soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for bothering you too with my long article actually I was confused and I had a problem with what I should write or what I should not . I will definitely share one my poems in my upcoming articles. Thank you for stopping here and reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be waiting for that poem of yours. Just write what you want to express.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was making up my mind , I did not thought that the fellows of Read.Cash will be soo much supportive and kind to me. A big thank you to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All users herein read.cash is always supporting each other, especially to the new ones. I joined a month ago and I am happy to receive such support and words of encouragement from Others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhhh so this is you. I'm glad to read one of you post and chose this one. Nice. Keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It means a lot for me that you read my first article. Thank you soo much for your kind appreciation and comment too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm really i enjoyed a lot by reading your article. This is first time i've seen such a good and mannerly bio at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe that someone has liked my article, it is pretty impressive for me. Thank you soo much for stopping here and reading my article and for such a great compliment too. Have a blessed day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago