Oh Rose!!!

6 15
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

She lived life without no clue

Sitting out there in midst of the dew

Oh Rose!!! Her life called and she froze

She rose, up and up from her thoughts

It's been three weeks since she saw her nurse.

She heaved a sigh and picked up her purse

Oh Rose!!! No one will help u lift you curse

It's been a week since we laid her corpse

Her life was short cause she took the wrong course

Oh Rose!!! What a life you chose

#2ndPoetry

Heard of the newbies reward community? It's a place where newbies like me are rewarded for posting good articles...it was created by @Macronald

You can check it out here: https://read.cash/c/

If you like my articles, don't forget to like, subscribe and share...thank you

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful poem 🙌🙌🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Splendid 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem, I love it 🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh rose, what happened to you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh rose why did you left me so? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my latest article about loyalty bonus.. I just sent you my upvote..thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago