The Best teacher is our own mistakes

21 51
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Speaking of teachers, we do trust and respect our teachers as they are the one who guides us to the right path, teaches us not just lessons but how to be a good person, guide us to be the greatest version of ourselves, teaches us the lessons we need for the future since preschool teachers already hold a big part of our life as our guardian and second mother, But what if I tell that mistakes are the best teacher, Do you believe that our mistakes teach us life lessons, people tend to make mistakes, we're only humans, we do mistakes, we commit mistakes, Mistakes aren't the thing that we are proud of, we tend to forget those mistakes, that we commit in our past life and start a better life and move forward.

Mistakes give a life lesson

When we tend to commit mistakes, we make sure that apply those mistakes to our life as we keep moving forward and move on, we apply those mistakes for the future and never let them happen again, applying those mistakes can make us better, Yes better, because mistakes make the person stronger, a better version than before. if you commit a mistake twice, that describes how irresponsible a person you are, if you don't apply those mistakes and become stubborn because you already hate life, you become stubborn and make everything worst. just like what I noticed in my uncle's situation. a set of examples of a person who never learns from his own mistakes.

Always apply those mistakes to be a better person or face the consequence if not

Our family lineage isn't born rich, we are born poor, we are the type of family that needs to work hard every day just to survive, we don't have money in our bank accounts, and we don't have bank accounts in the first place, going back to the topic, my uncle is stubborn, he didn't finish his college because he ends up swallowed by his vices, drinking liquor and gambling is one of his mistakes that needs to be correct, now we just knew that he is a drunkard person but little do we know he already entered the black market which selling drugs, where he was unfortunately caught by cops, he deserved it as he needs to face the consequence and learn from his mistakes, now 8 years later, he was given parol and we saw each other, I'm already matured and in middle of the age'20s, now 2 years later after he regains his freedom, he is caught again for using drugs, now? this could be a life lesson now if he just learned from his mistakes and follow the right path, he can be a better person, now MISTAKES is the greatest teacher we could meet, its just our choice that destroys our future. as of now he is back on bars.

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

Mistakes made me a better man

It's normal for us to make mistakes, I admit I commit many mistakes in my life so far, and I'm not so proud of it, but those mistakes I experience made me a better person, and that's what I'm proud of, to explain it figuratively, I was once a playboy, I admit that I entered a dangerous gamble, I made a mistake, to explain how bad these mistakes, I need to tell you a brief story, our story I had a 3 years relationship with my ex, we already had plans of our future, we are college couples, she is rich, she has a car, her parents has a BUS company, she always gives present every time we meet, we had lots of memories together, I remember how we spend our holidays, going to beautiful places with our "BARKADA" my closest classmates in college, we always go to beautiful resorts back then, I remember my birthday when she gave me a silver watch, I loved it so much, and all my classmates who see us, she treats everyone for a lunch at greenwhich, I was so flattered that time and happy.

here goes the mistake that happened to my classmate's apartment, we are drinking liquor, we got bored and texted some girls we just knew from other minor subjects, we are just getting to know each other as we get tipsy, and we can't control our emotions and fall to the seductive trap of booze, we did what we did, what I didn't know about was my Girlfriend knew what we are doing because she's on the other apartment where my other classmate lives, she knew all my classmates because she always treats them food when they are with me, so she can easily visit my classmate's apartment, she knew everything and cried when she saw my face, and that's the last time I remember we saw each other she already blocked me in her life and in her social media accounts.



Those mistakes are already made, and the damage has been done, now I grew to embrace those mistakes in life which made me a better man, I already applied those mistakes and never commit them again.

No photos with my ex as my recent partners already deleted them, it's part of the process, right? girls? to delete the exes pictures on your partner's phone hahahah

  • All Photos are mine unless stated Thank you!

  • All photos are made through 3D paint

14
$ 1.17
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
+ 11
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

No matter what happen even we face mistakes but because of our determnation and willingness that mistakes will transform into success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napa isip ako sa story mo, baka nga si hubby may ginawa rin hindi ko alam, kase noong bago pa lng kami lagi yan lumalabas kasama mga grupo yan at marami din babae hanggang mag damag sila magkasama, pero wala naman siguro ah hahahaha praning lang, mabuti ngayon focus na sa family. hehehehe pero mga ganyan na experience part of growing up and I think it's normal. As what you've said it teaches a lesson para hindi na maulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

College pa kasi ako nun , medyo napapa barkada pa tapos minsan gumagawa ng kalokohan hahah pero ngayon hindi na. Loyal na ako ngayon tapos mas focus na ako sa family ko. Work bahay work bahay balang. Kaya wala na akong kaibigab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as we grow old and noticing focused only to our family we realized we have less friends because even our friends are busy with their family life too. Pero para sa akin mas maganda if na try yan mga kalokohan noon bata pa tayo parang hindi nanibago if my family na. Hindi nag mukha na late bloomers kase meron ako mga kakilala sa college late bloomers kung saan pa nagkapamilya doon pa matoto uminom lahat, pero hindi nila naisip yung pamilya nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As old as I am now I should be perfect with all my past mistakes right? 🀣 We are a continuous improving model, the best thing is we make fewer of them as we move through more life experiences:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haahaha maybe, the more mistake, the more learnings we get hahaha We avoid mistakes but as what most people say, nobody is perfect, we commit mistakes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan friend mistake can be the best teacher talaga. Dahil sa mistake ko natuto ako kasi I learned and I realized kung ano dapat gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May iba kasi di natoto sa pagkakamali tapos pag sisisihan lang pala sa huli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yun friend. Meron ding ganun. Di parin natuto sa pagkakamali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron din iba na gagawa talga ng pagkakamali para may pagsisihan sa huli hahahaahahhaahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo sir meron din ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No photos with my ex as my recent partners already deleted them, it's part of the process, right? girls? to delete the exes pictures on your partner's phone hahahah

Lol! Definitely! Once committed, don't make yourself available and don't concern yourself about others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes once commited, I gave all my social media, no privacy stuffs for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very true. I learn from my mistakes throughout my live. We’re a constant work in progress πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its better to avoid mistakes but as we say , mistakes are part of our lives, we are formed in our better version because of our mistakes, we learn from it and moving forward a lot stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mapugus gyud ta ug katuon labi nag sakit kaayo a ng consequence lods. sorry sa imong loss sa imong love.

I did lots of mistakes too, and not only accidental but usahay pod gituyu na gyud nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moved on already. Dugay nakayo to ahaha tapos syempre pag college dali ra bya makakitag laen kay naa paka sa university daghan makita. Bataot pa og pang hunahuna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mistakes are part of to be success it is better to acceot the mistakes to improve and much better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,mao ng di ta mahadlok masayop kay di man ta perpekto lage ,tao raman ta nga masayop but diha sa atong nahimong sayup we learned a lot and it makes us a better person. Pero og balik balikon ang nahimong sayup aw ,lahi na na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wamay tao na wala mibuhat og sayop ss kinabuhi siguro noh hahaha .

$ 0.00
1 year ago