My Teeth Living in Forbidden Love and the Covid 19 Process

4 27
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

I lost two of my teeth a week ago. The covid 19 virus caused me to lose my teeth. No, don't worry because I'm not infected. Covid 19 indirectly caused me to lose my teeth. Because since the pandemic process started, I missed my dental check-ups.

Since my rotten wisdom tooth did not want to be alone, it seduced my molar right next to it, and it turned out that they started an illegitimate relationship without my knowledge. Of course, my 40-year-old molar couldn't resist the charm of 20-year-old youth. They burned together because their love was so hot. My dentist gave me 2 ampoules of morphine while I was buying these two naughty things. My mouth was twisted. This situation pleased my nephews the most because I looked like a cartoon character who was hit by a bus but still managed to survive. Like the fox trying to catch the Road Runner.

In fact, like many people in the world, I was hesitant to go to any health institution. Both because I was worried about catching the virus and because they treated me like I was infected at the slightest finding. Even if you sneeze at a healthcare facility where you go for a routine checkup, they may think you have a disease. If you allow healthcare professionals to manipulate and test you, you have a good chance of testing positive even if you are not sick.

you ask why

Tanzanian President John Magufuli, who died of a heart attack in March last year, stated that these belong to humans and sent samples from various animals and plants to the World Health Organization for covid testing. All the samples sent tested positive and the President of Tanzania said that the people of the world have been deceived and that vaccines can be very dangerous.

So what happened next?

The same thing has happened to other statesmen or journalists who oppose the global mechanism that exploits the world. The man suddenly had a heart attack and died. What a coincidence, right?

Today, the World Health Organization made a new statement and said that new variants may emerge after the Omicron variant.

I couldn't understand if this is a prophecy of a health institution, a wish or a plan :)

There is also a man named Bill Gates. You all know him intimately. I think Uncle Bill quit his computer programming job and decided to become a healthcare professional. He states that other viruses may emerge after the Covid 19 virus. That's incredible.

How does Uncle Bill know that?

If I remember correctly, there is a foundation founded by Uncle Bill and his wife. This foundation did a simulation 10 years ago. This simulation included what would happen if there was a virus-related epidemic in the world. Uncle Bill and his beloved wife are publishing a study on what would happen if a Covid 19-like epidemic broke out 10 years ago, can you imagine?

Uncle Bill has extraordinary abilities. Can he see the future in detail?

What kind of dirty trick are these enemies of humanity playing on us?

Actually, in today's article, I was only going to talk about my poor lover teeth, but I couldn't resist and touched on what these scumbags, who can't be called human, want to do to the world.

I would like to briefly mention one last point. Businessmen such as Bill Gates, Jack Bezos and Zuckenberg buy farmland in various parts of the world. They also buy very large plots of land. Moreover, many of these lands are lands where endemic plants grow. While they are trying to sell us the virtual lands in their Metaverse games, they are trying to take the real lands from us.

So if virtual lands are so valuable, why are the richest people in the world chasing real lands?

Stay healthy and with love. Don't believe everything the world health authorities say about Covid 19.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @juanchozzz1974
$ 0.01 from @MarielB22
Sponsors of ErdoV
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, sorry em. But I still could not quite get how covid was the cause of the troubled tooth.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

It's been a globalist plan since the beginning. Bill Gates is a medical scientist like I am richer than Elon Musk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your lost tooth dear friend, even telemedicine should have been of help but it wasn't available

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I can get new teeth done with what I earn from Read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago