Fun Questions and Answers

15 43
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

Let's do something fun today. @Jelena inspired me when writing this post. I can inspire several other people. I will answer the questions in an article where fantastic questions are randomly. I have to choose 10 questions with 93 problems.

The figures I choose: 1, 7, 19, 30, 49, 59, 61, 69, 79, 90.

Do you prefer a marriage without love or a genderless marriage?

This question is a bit odd, because there is no love if there is no sexuality in a marriage. Because if this doesn't have sexuality, the name would be friendship. So my answer is on. A marriage without loveless. Paradoks :)

Do you prefer to make love to someone in the nightclub or do you prefer to make love to someone on the funeral?

I think it is very stereotype to make love in the nightclub. But it can be very excited to make love on a funeral :)

Do you prefer to pull your hair or spank your ass?

Even reading this question has excited me :) It is actually more fun to do both at the same time. Pulling her hair with my other hand while spanking your ass. Ok, I have to answer this question. Smack.

Do you prefer kinky sex or romantic sex?

May be in both fantasies. Sometimes Kinky fantasies can be tried to color the relationship. But overall my preference becomes romantic sex.

Love you prefer to follow your heart or your head when you take important decisions about your life?

It is not difficult for me to answer this question. I'm not a senseless person but my love is to commission my logic when I will make important decisions about my life. I'm reviewing all possible results and trying to make the best decision.

Would you rather not wear lingerie again or wear more than a sock?

I haven't used a semester underwear. There is no problem with that. However, I want to wear socks because my feet are very cold.

Would you rather see your own future or see others to see the future?

I think no one should see your own future. This can lead to a kind of paranoia. It will be less risky to see the future of others.

Do you prefer to make love in the rear of the elevator or taxi?

I think the love in the car won't be very comfortable. Moreover, the people may notice what is in the car. I have never done that. However, it is exciting to make love in the elevator. I know to do that. When we get out of the elevator with my girlfriend, I still remember the confused face of the person waiting for a while. She was trying to figure out what's going on.

Do you prefer sex every day of the week or only once a month?

It can be boring to have sex every day. This may result in the disappearance of the Sex charm. So I'd rather have sex once a month. At least i would accumulate the passion of a terrific petting.

Would you rather have sex in a restaurant in the bathroom or aircraft bath?

Definitely the plane. I read that the alcohol received over 15 thousand feet has an aphrodisiac effect. This is among my fantasies that I want to do.

I sincerely tried to answer all the questions. It was a fun article for me.

I'm putting the link to which the questions are for those who want to try.

https://www.scarymommy.com/dirty-would-you-rather-questions/

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 7
Sponsors of ErdoV
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahhaa make love at funeral haha now that's a thing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't come to my funeral, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

:))))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These questions to be reflected on the more by couples to enhance successful sexual life in marriage.

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's a good way for happy maried

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aferin Erdo! 😊 This is great! I'm glad you joined. I didn't know about the plane, thanks for the info, it can be useful. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not at all Jeka. That was funy. Thank you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooh! 😳 I think its my third time read this kinds of questions in here and I am really amazed for those who confidently answered it. 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All these questions are questions from life. So there is no problem : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest I will never answer this type of questions I am free shy even no one knows my real identity but still, I can't

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Come on My friend. Be brave and do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. I'd prefer to see my own future. It'd interest me more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This can turn your life to the nightmare to know. Imagine that you have no chance to change the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, what a beautiful trend is roaming around these days. Interesting questions with interesting answers.. I was expecting q more lengthy articles.. I'm found of knowing people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, this is a really fun survey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago