Do You Think I Have Psychic Powers?

5 24
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

Today I want to tell you about interesting events that happened to me both when I was awake and in my dreams. What I'm about to tell you is completely true. There is not the slightest exaggeration in what I will tell you. I have faced similar situations for many years. The last time I had an interesting incident with my mother a few days ago.

After reading what I have to say, I will ask you to give your opinion on the reason for this. This sometimes scares me.

First of all, I would like to tell you briefly about my family. In my country, kinship ties are strong. Not only the nuclear family, but also relatives take care of each other closely.

When I was a kid, we used to go from city to village during the summer holidays. My grandmother lived in our house in the village, where she took care of the farm work and sold various products in the markets in the surrounding villages. She was a very hardworking woman. This is my grandmother, my mother's mother. We bonded very closely with him. We weren't that close with my father's mother.

When we went to the village as a family in the summer, he took great care of my sister and me. She was really a very warm and sympathetic person. Thanks to her, I had good holidays. My favorite part was the long nature walks. For a city boy, this is an incredible experience.

My grandmother had lost her husband in a car accident years ago. She lived alone. She had 2 children. One is my mother and the other is my mother's older brother. He becomes my uncle. His name was Hassan. (Hasan has a place in what I am going to tell.)

My grandmother died about 13 years ago at the age of 78. My mother, sister and other relatives cried a lot. She was a person everyone loved very much. I have never cried. I loved him too. I still miss her but I never cried. I do not know why. I couldn't cry. I am such a person.

Yes, I think this much information is enough for you to better understand what I'm about to say. Now let's come to the interesting events that I have experienced.

About a month ago, my grandmother came to my dream. In my dream we were in the village. We were in an empty house. This house was a single storey village house. The entrance to the house was slightly above the ground. My grandmother looked very fussy in my dream. He seemed in a hurry. He was looking for someone at home. I called her several times, but she didn't hear me. She passed me but didn't even look at me. I heard she say: "Where is?"

At that time I did not understand who he meant. Then I woke up. You know dreams are usually very brief and we dream just before we wake up.

Dreams are very important in our culture. There are books on dream interpretations. There are even people who are experts in dream interpretation. Shortly after I had this dream, a friend of mine told me that there was a possibility that one of our relatives would die. According to this friend of mine, my grandmother had come to pick one person up.

A week after I had the dream, a close relative of ours died of Covid-19. Now you might call it a coincidence. Yes, I think it could be a coincidence. Because our deceased relative and my grandmother were not very close. The deceased was the son-in-law of my grandmother's sister. Still, someone who has died in the past usually doesn't come to pick up someone who isn't very close to them.

However, an incident last week made it clearer who my grandmother actually came to pick up. Yes, my uncle Hasan died of a heart attack last week. He was 70 years old. After all, Hassan was my grandmother's son, so they have a very close bond. Moreover, the house where Hasan lives is very similar to the house in my dreams. Actually, my grandmother came to pick up her son. Frankly, I shudder to see this in my dreams before such an event happened. I've had similar dreams in the past.

Finally, I would like to talk about an event that I experienced 2 days ago. This time I was awake. This is about my mother. 2 days ago I was in my room at my computer. I was watching a football video on Youtube in the afternoon. I was watching the highlights of the matches Liverpool played the year they won the champions league.

2-3 times in an hour, I was filled with a lot of trouble. There was no reason for it. Let me try to explain this to you. A meaningless sadness arises inside you for no reason. You are having trouble breathing. This takes 10-15 seconds. Of course, I couldn't understand it. I've had things like this in the past before things happened. So experiencing this made me nervous.

My mother and father live in a village 600-700 km away from us. In the evening of the same day, my sister phoned my mother. It was a routine phone call. We learned that my mother fell while she was in the bathroom at such hours. I mean, just at the hour when I was psychologically overwhelmed. My mother is 68 years old and has diabetes. In general, the condition can be said to be good. She does not have much difficulty in his illness.

Mom feels bad in the bathroom and collapses on the floor. She is conscious but has no energy to move. She calls out to my father and my father comes to help her. She slept and rested during the day. There was no enthusiasm in her voice when we spoke on the phone. Her condition is better now.

Yes, that's how it is. This is what I was going to tell. I can feel these things.

So, what do you think this is like?

One thing I'm wondering is, are you experiencing the same things as me?

 Photos: Pixabay

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jento
Sponsors of ErdoV
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well I believed, always has.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you experienced similar things?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend has cancer and I always find it checking on her and find out she is hospitalized. Especially when its been days I haven't talked to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think there is a different kind of communication between people who love each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago