sleeping position(what it says about you)

20 28
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

hello guys, I am here again...and in this article, I will be telling you something special about your sleeping position which I am sure that most of us are not familiar about

  • If you can't fall asleep without sticking your knees out whilst lying on your side, then you're a calm and reliable person. It's not easy to offend you, and you're not scared of the future. You smile even on the most miserable winter morning and can adjust without problems to virtually any changes which occur in your life.

  • If you mainly sleep in the fetal position, then you often feel the need to be protected, understood, and sympathized with. By curling up in this way, you try to cut yourself off from the problems you face in the world around you. The perfect outlet for your talents and potential would be to paint pictures, learn to dance or write a blog.

  • If you sleep lying on your stomach with your arms and legs sticking out, then you are a leader. You are impulsive and take the initiative, and make sure there is an order in both your personal and professional life. You most likely prefer to plan everything in advance and aren't a fan of surprises. You're ability to persevere and sense of responsibility helps you to achieve great success.

  • If you sleep lying on your back, then you are most likely a positive person who loves life, who is used to being at the center of attention, and loves good company. You work stubbornly and persistently, but in a rational way, preferring to always tell the truth. People who sleep in this position often have very strong personalities.

  • If you sleep like a soldier at attention, lying on your back with your arms at your sides, then you're probably a well-adjusted person, who knows what their goals are in life and single-mindedly strives to achieve them. You can be strict, pedantic, and demanding, but you demand most from yourself above all.

  • If you sleep like a heron, with one leg raised, then chances are you have an unpredictable personality which is often drawn to all kinds of adventures, whilst your mood can change so fast it can be confusing for those around you. Very often, you find it difficult to be decisive and make a choice. On the whole in work and in life in general, you have a preference for stability, peace and quiet, and thoroughness.

    And if you sleep in different poses rather than one, then that's a sign that you have a multifaceted personality that has hidden depths, not even you yourself fully comprehend yet.

    you might have various sleeping positions but the one which you mostly observe is the dominant one and the others tend to show a little...but please do not try to change your sleeping position🤣🤣 just kidding and one more thing I also want to use this opportunity to share my logo which I made a few days ago...I used photoshop because I am learning graphics design

I am learning graphic design, so I decided to make this logo my first try and this was what I was able to do

for those who have been expecting my logo, this is it. so share your best thoughts and upvoted at the end of the week...see you soon

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. Between. Make one logo for me. Cant we chat privately @Equator-2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will... And we can chat privately, when you are ready, let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now. Are you on WhatsApp?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Jam, are you online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Chat me up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, I already did.. Did you see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh i'm in #3 and 6. 😅 I only lie flat whwn i am pregnant 🤣🤣🤣

And i like your logo... At last you made it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sleep with all that position, lol. 😂 I find those positions comfortable and I didn't know it has something to say about my personality and attitude. But still, I enjoyed reading your article. Thank u for sharing this to us. I hope to read more of your works, luv.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you...I hope you know that this article is related to my giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whaha.. I sleep with all those positions especially when I can't sleep so I have to change positions to anything am comfortable with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, but which position do you observe the most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the 4th and the last one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so is it right about you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sleep more just like number 4 and 50-50 truth in it but my personality is more on number 6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, but it got your personality, and thanks for sharing the post on my giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sleep like a heron with one leg raised up. And the definition about it is indeed true. And that is how I really am. Haha I do have unpredictable personality and my mood can change in just a couple of seconds. That is why most of the time, I get misunderstood or misinterpret. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you see, I was not wrong...haha, my giveaway continues and this is the second article for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Halloween !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't sleep👹

$ 0.00
3 years ago