do not assume

28 20
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

do not assume things before giving it a try, first go ahead and give it a try the highest that could happen will be a failure but that is not the end ... you can always try again...for instance one of my experience trying to get thins done, at first, I just assumed that I won't succeed but after giving it a second thought, I decided to give it a try and at the end, it was successful

the second instance you should not assume is when you want to as for something from someone, do not assume that you won't get it ...approach the person, ask... the worst thing that could happen is' no'

but always ask..even the bible says'ask and you will receive so why then will you just assume that you won't get what you want without asking and also ask when you are not clear about anything because if you don't, you will be left in a dilemma...so people please do not assume things without giving it a try

please subscribe me for more of this @Equator-2

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

I always assume for the worst because I think it's a lot easier for that than to hope for the best. What a mindset, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, but don't do that anymore, just go for it the worst that could happen is a no or a failure, but you can always try again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still go for the expect for the worst but always hope for the best. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is also a nice ideology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well of it's in the case of science, assumptions are always made in perfect conditions and from yhere, so many of our current theories were derived so it's safe to assume at times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, but I just gave two instances when you should not assume when you want to ask ...just read the post well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also giving my instances where it's good to assume. I read it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, sorry for that, hope I didn't annoy you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But sometimes it's good to assume esp if it's from someone you like. 😅 assumera ng palaka ganun.. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, yeah... I agree with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article plz back subscribe and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And subscribe me as well, am really in need of viewers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you ready $0.03 not much better than nothing.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand please can u explain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll sooner if you support me com.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK so ..please subscribe me for update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right, giving a try does not mean its success, sometimes giving a try is something you want to know about,to learn about and gaining some knowledge on what youve been experience, assuming to much leads you to dissappointment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, am happy u got my point...u can always try and thank u friend this is my first article anyway...hope u liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i got it ,keep on writing such valuable article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u very much, am very grateful and please, I need more subscribers to view my post...can u help me with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get I need support thx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK... Pls subscribe me for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice counterpoint well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u very much... I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago