My introduction

11 25
Avatar for Englishes
3 years ago

Hi friends. My name is Daniel aka englishe and englishes. I am a teacher and l got to know this read cash from a very good friend of mine. I love writing and I do it with great passion.

My intention is to meet good people of like minds on this platform. Being a creative writer, l hope to bring to fore the many faces of creative writing either in the field of arts, science or politics.

On this platform, l am ready to teach others and also to be taught. It only then information dissemination would be highly encouraged. Am I welcomed by anyone out there?

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. looking forward to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to satisfy everyone of yo you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very hopefully. That is my first constituency, my first bride and my first love. My first degree was chemistry, then linguistics and communication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow Daniel welcome to readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to have welcomed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'd indulge in the field of arts and science with me :") it's of great need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to your interesting articles. 😊 Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here my brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, l am ready to hit the world with a bang

$ 0.00
3 years ago