@Englishes activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Oh read.cash, how can I leave without saying goodb..."
We anxiously looked forward to seeing you felicitate with us even as you call in sometimes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Eye-Opener
3 years ago: commented on the article "The many faces of deception."
Thanks. Many more will come as the days go by.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction"
I will try my best to satisfy everyone of yo you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction"
Same here
3 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction"
Thank you to have welcomed me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction"
Yes, l am ready to hit the world with a bang
3 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction"
Same here my brother.
3 years ago: published the article
The many faces of deception.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi too community"
You are very much welcome to read. casd.
3 years ago: published the article
My introduction