Careful Risk

3 34
Avatar for Emmiecrown
3 years ago

It is too risky not to take risk; I agree, I'm fully in support of that.

Great men don't become great by playing it safe, they take risk even if they get injuries in the path that leads to greatness, I once quoted and I fully agree with it. But do you know there are some risk you take that endangers your life.

What if you die in the process of taking risk on the path that leads to greatness, would you still achieve that greatness? No; keep reading, I'm driving at a point.

Real great men don't take risk anyhow, great men are careful risk takers, they understand the times and seasons on when such a risk will not endanger their lives but will still achieve that which they are striving to become.

You don't take risk because others are taking risk, what if it gets to your turn and the case becomes different, remember; destinies differs, every great head with it's own headache!

A man should know when to take risk, how to take risk; it requires strategic plans.

You need focus to take risk. It is one thing to take risk and another thing to take excess risk, excess risk is a risk taken without carefulness, without wisdom and without discernment. It will end up endangering your life and destiny and trust me, you won't achieve anything rather you'll see yourself reducing instead of increasing! Be careful when taking risk!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Yessss!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taking risk is a really great deal. That's Why I like a routine cause I know the result...I'm working on it though Thanks for this❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago