Preface

0 22
Avatar for EmiPrecious
2 years ago

After seeing the characters and lifestyles exhibited by so many professing choristers, their ignorance and nonchalant attitude about the office they occupy in the church, with much pain in my heart, I had to put up this writing if perhaps they will read and make amend.

I tried my best in making researches on the internet about Christian books with reference to the choir but found few without detailed explanations and hence, through divine enablement, this book was written. I know it will go along way into helping as many that will come in contact with it, reading and assimilating all that is written therein.

I will be very much glad and fulfilled if this book can be used by ministries, ministers of God, and other church leaders, for bible study or Sunday schools in our various churches to enhance the level of understanding of the choristers, intending ones and instrumentalists. And more so; to combat the rate of immorality that is becoming rampant in our churches, (amongst choristers particularly).

“WHO IS A CHORISTER” is a book that will tremendously help you who is reading to grow in faith. I wish you safe ride as you journey through to the end of this book, stay blessed.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Martine4
Sponsors of EmiPrecious
empty
empty
empty

Comments