The beautiful and fragrant Roses, remind the happy childhood days...

18 28
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? Today, after a long time, I am really happy and hopeful. Because I was able to get the attention of the lovely green baby. I'm glad I was able to use my first account again. I'm glad to have my kind friends by my side again. I visited all my friends again in my articles, and I was revived with your kind comments. I thank God that I am here again today, and you, my kind family, are around me. God bless you. I ask God to see your eternal health, happiness and success...

I hope I don't have any more problems, and I will always have you, my dear ones, by my side. Days without you are hard and very sad days for me.

First of all, let me thank my dear friend @Jeansapphire39 for her sponsorship. My dear Jean, you are a role model for me on this platform. I am always fascinated by your sobriety, kindness, compassion and support. I'm so happy to have you here by my side. In this way, your heartwarming and encouraging words caused me to never lose my hope, and to keep trying. You are a strong, kind, determined and beautiful woman, whom I always praise. I'm so glad that read cash introduced me to you. All this time I have learned many lessons from you as an older sister. Thank you for all your kindness, my dear... ❀️

You can see my dear sponsors here, and visit their amazing articles...

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

I love you so much that I can not bear to see your sorrow. But yesterday, I saw my dear friend @Belozoriana, who is still burning bit by bit of her existence in the fire of war. My heart burned for her. How can I be happy, when my dear friend doesn't feel safe under the roof of her home, and the sound of war is constantly ringing in her ears.

I wish I had the power to save the world from any kind of war, evil and insecurity. And create a paradise for the inhabitants of the earth. I wish I could stop people from dying, and sow the seeds of joy, peace, and hope in their hearts. In one corner of the world, war is raging, and in another corner people are grappling with natural disasters. Maybe all this signals the end of the world. I don't know anything. But whatever it is, I know what can be expected from the earth and nature when people do not have mercy on their own kind. Perhaps it is the actions of human beings that have angered the earth.

Humans kill each other somewhere in the world, and the earth vents its anger at these human actions elsewhere. And why should there always be innocent victims in the meantime? I ask God to protect human beings in His shelter. For Belozoriana, my dear friend, I pray that she is always well, both physically and mentally, and that God protects her and her loved ones... πŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

https://pin.it/2lHLMfM

These days, spring is showing up even in my house. And with her beauties, she charms me from morning till night. Look at this beautiful branch of my creeping rose plant, how beautiful it tries to enter my house with its branches. At night, when it gets cold, I hardly have to take its branches that are full of thorns and flowers out of the house and close the window.

Captured by my phone.

This rose plant, its flowers smell so good, that just a few flowers that have entered the house, has caused the smell of roses to permeate the house, and makes me more intoxicated by the spring air these days. I usually pick the open flowers and put them in water. Picking flowers, of course, from the tips of the branches, helps the rose plant, which can bloom more flowers, and become more full of flowers. I put the roses that I pick from the branches in the water on the table, and I enjoy their beauty.

Captured by my phone.

When I see and smell these roses, I remember my childhood and my school days. When I went to school, on the occasion of Teacher's Day, my classmates' parents would make a lot of arrangements for our teachers, but since my mother was always at work and didn't have much time to take care of my school, on Teacher's Day, I woke up earlier in the morning. And on the way home from school, I would stop by the rose bushes on the way, pick a few flowers from each one, and on the way to school I would try to put them together beautifully. When I got to school, I had a beautiful and colorful bouquet of roses, which I presented to my teacher, while the other children had their hands full of colorful gifts and glitter bouquets. But the bouquet I had picked with my own hands, and even in some places my hand had been injured by the thorns of the rose bush, was worth more to me than all those glittering gifts.

I was proud of myself, that along with other children, I also have a gift for my teacher, which is the result of my own taste and the injury of my hands. Maybe my wild rose bouquet was worth more than all those luxury gifts... ❀️🌹

https://pin.it/1tOhIB5

Lead image source: Captured by my phone.

11
$ 0.46
$ 0.11 from @Captainkay
$ 0.10 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Your always welcome my dear Ellen and love the flowers. I can imagine the scent of them hmmmm.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Jean, I appreciate your kindness my friend... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ Exactly I love flowers and plants, so much... πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So beautiful flowers!))

Ellen, what about @Belozoriana do you know? I haven't seen it on Read cash for a long time. I wanted to give her some money, but I don’t know if she can withdraw it into fiat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, dear Belozoriana is active, she is just a little unwell these days. She left a comment below my article, you can see her here. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's strange, but I don't see her comments(( Probably, the service jokes strange jokes not only with you)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well that's great that lovely green boy ended his anger with you this bouquet is really precious as you made it with love

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, I hope he continues to visit me. Yes, those bouquets eventually turned into love. I'm glad to meet you my friend, may God bless you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very good thinking. We want more people like you who want to make this earth a better place to live. And yes childhood days were the best. We were tension free. We had nothing to worry about! And them came adolescence and everything changed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks, my friend, I appreciate your words... πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ Yes, childhood is really beautiful and memorable, I wish it could be repeated again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart goes to your friend whose place is experiencing war at the moment. I pray all will be fine soon. At the tender age of my life, i so much love picking roses from my neighbor's compound, then play with it. This memory was really sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Childhood days were very sweet, memorable and unforgettable. The world was very beautiful from our point of view... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I remember when I had my on the job training way back my college I've experience that students hand me flowers, chocolate. I was so touch that time for they were so sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow how interesting my dear Kleah... πŸ₯° So surely my teachers also liked the flowers I gave them... πŸ˜‰πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they will appreciate it a lot ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These bastards and creatures don't hesitate to post on the Internet and brag about how they rape babies. How they rape babies in the presence of their parents😭 Tell me!!!! How do you get over what happens every day! I WANT THIS HELL TO END! I can't feel my heart anymore-it's gripped by the iron hand of war and won't let go. Pray to God for Ukraine!!!! Because it has been officially recognized as genocide, extermination and destruction of our nation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What is happening to your country is very bitter and unbelievable Dear Belozoriana... I don't know how in the 21st century it is possible to commit such inhumane acts against people. All these injustices will eventually anger God and the earth. It is not clear what the end of the human race will be... πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that the green baby had fully back on your account dear, I'm so happy for you, keep up your good work and stay positive as always. Anyway the war was still so devastating to see from the news and I hope it will come to end so soon. I really felt pity for them specially for the innocent children's. However the rose looks so beautiful. And I can really tell that you are naturally sweet lady since then. By the way you took those roses to your teacher is more meaningful than the gifts of others 😊.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear Garreth, I am also very happy, and I owe this success to you, my dear friends... πŸ™ Yeah, childhood days were really sweet, and how beautiful our view of life was. Thank you for your beautiful and encouraging comment, my dear. I appreciate your words... πŸ’—πŸŒΊ

$ 0.00
2 years ago