Return to home

10 21
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear family in read cash I am very happy today, because I am collecting things and planning to go to my country, me and my husband have got a ticket for tomorrow night, and we are doing our work very hurriedly.

We are very excited, because we really miss our families, I want to reach out and hug my parents tightly. When you get away from them, you just appreciate them.

Also, first of all, I want to go home, go to my yard and breathe the air of my yard, yes, the air of my yard is different from the air of other parts of the world, because the plants that I planted with my own hands breathe there, I want to caress my flowers and plants, And hug my house tightly, yes exactly I always hug my house.

Image link: https://pin.it/4YJZDCU

Me and my husband packed our bags today, we have so much equipment, that we have to give up some clothes and equipment as usual.

The closer we get to our plane ticket time, the more my heart beats, first of all the excitement of going home and seeing my family, and then the bad aspect of getting on a plane, you don't know how scared I am of this two-winged iron bird, and inevitably I have to ride it for every several months, what was this invention that made humanity ?! I know that airplanes now provide valuable services to humans, with the help of which we can travel around the world, but I prefer not to fly, and stay on my safe ground and go on short city trips.

I have had a phobia of getting on a plane for several years, I don't know why ... When I was a student, I used to ride it a lot and sleep all the way without any thought that oh this is dangerous, I am scared and these things. But what can I say now that nothing happens to me during the trip by plane except the shaking of my limbs and body.

When it wants to get up, I am scared, when it climbs to the top and I know under my feet is empty, I am scared, when it wants to land, I am scared again, I wish I never had to travel with this ridiculous invention of humanity.

I always try to be a modern person, and appreciate the efforts and achievements of humanity, but I can never cope with this one. I'm not a coward, I always tried not to be afraid of death, I always tried to be brave, but in the case of airplanes, I confess that I am as afraid of airplanes as I am of beetles. I wish people were not brave enough to invent such a dangerous device. Perhaps if the Wright brothers could see the future, what horrific events their invention could cause, they would have reconsidered it a little.

My dear friends, I don't talk for long, because I have a lot of work to do, and a lot of enthusiasm to go home. I may not be for a few days or I may be, I don't know, but if I am not, forgive me and know that my heart is always with you. My dear friends, make me lawful if I don't get off the plane...

Lead image link: https://pin.it/11fHFzK

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
+ 3
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you safe travels. You don't have to be afraid, just pray and everything will be just fine. I'm sure you still have a lot of packing to do, but don't forget to get enough rest before the journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend for your kind comment, how great you said, I really need a rest... 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with you. I live in hostel far from my family, whenever I received a chance to meet my family I can't bound my happiness. Do not be afraid. Wishing you a very happy and safe journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck my dear friend, I also spent my student days in the dormitory, so how much do we have in common, I hope you have the opportunity to visit your family soon... ☺️☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you safe journey back home. I can feel your excitement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend... ☺️🙏☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories! Once in the memory, they remain there forever and do not change! Have a safe flight✈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it beautifully, dear Belozoriana, thank you very much my dear friend... 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your excitement my friend. It reminds me of myself before, even minutes I'm counting just to see my family and my home 😂. Anyway don't worry dear, every thing will be alright. You can have a safe flight and see your hometown. Just enjoy your travel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for your loving and encouraging message, may you also be successful in preparing your son's party... ☺️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago