Our exciting experience of the scape room game... (3)

14 37
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in good health. May your moments be beautiful and full of hope. I am a little unmotivated. Because Rusty often forgets me, and I don't know why. I want to shout and say, Rusty, I'm here, waiting for your attention and kindness. Please don't forget me. I miss you so much, my beautiful little one... 💚

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors, and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side and supporting me. Having you in my life is a great blessing for me. I love you, appreciate you for being here with me.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

If you remember in my previous article, I wrote about the experience of playing "scape room" with our friends. Until I had to go to the garden and to the cemetery alone, to get the key of our friend's freedom from there. Although I was very scared, I knew that I had no choice but to carry out this order. So I put on that red cape.

https://pin.it/1Z2z0ic

I put on that cape and threw myself from the window of the room into the garden with difficulty, I had to pass through another door. All the doors and windows were locked behind me, and I lost all my contact with my friends. I was so scared. In total darkness, I had to look for a red light.

I followed the red light and reached a cemetery in total darkness. Around the cemetery were dead bodies, and I walked through them, until I came to a grave, on which a candle was lit. There was a chest on the grave. I opened the chest door, inside it was a severed hand, and inside one of the fingers of that hand was a bunch of keys. I snatched the key from it's finger, and turned back the way I had come.

https://pin.it/6IL01Rj

While I was going back the way I had come, suddenly, from among those corpses, a huge and tall black-clad monstrosity, crouching, rose right in front of me. He, who was holding a scythe, stood in front of me with a distance of a few centimeters. I had to pass by him to continue on my way.

He was the angel of death pointing his scythe at me. With fear and a trembling body, I slowly passed by him, while he followed me with his eyes and turned his scythe towards me. As soon as I passed him, I started running, and he was running fast after me.

https://pin.it/79jNzsI

While running fast, I reached the door I came from. I had to go through that door. The height of the door was so high, that I could not put my foot on it and pass through the door, because my pants were too tight. While the Angel of Death almost clinging to me, I forced myself up, passed through the door, and reached the window by which I had come.

I barely pulled myself up from the window and entered the room where our friends were. They were all excited at my return, and I hugged my husband while I still were shaking.

Now, as a savior, I had to pass through the door in the closet again, and go to our friend whose hands we tied as a victim, and open her hands with the key I brought from the cemetery.

When I passed through the door of the closet, I saw that evil spirit that was in front of our friend, and it scared her, when it saw me, left the room. Our friend, who was screaming in fear all this time, was happy to see me. I quickly opened her hands, and together we went back through the closet door to the room where our friends were.

During this time, they had managed to open the door of an underground corridor, which we all had to pass through and go to another room. When we went to the other room, this time one of the boys was chosen, who was to go to the end of the garden, and bring with him the book in which the code of our exit was written.

He passed through all the doors we had opened all this time, and reached the garden. When he reached the end of the garden in the dark, he saw the same black awe under the trees, holding the book in his hands. No matter how much he tried to take that book from him, he held it so tightly.

https://pin.it/4jygctJ

Our friend, pleading with the black creature to let him go, took the book from his grasp, and ran screaming towards the room where we were. Inside the book was a code for opening a round rotating page. With the help of it, we opened it, and tried to solve the codes inside that rotating screen. After solving the codes, we finally arrived at the code that unlocked the main door. The door lock was very complicated, and we lost a lot of time to open it, in the same darkness from time to time that scary creature came into the room, and it scared us. But finally the door opened and we were saved from the garden.

After going out, I thanked God that it was all a game. I was really scared, and after we got home I was angry with my husband for hours. Because he had forced me into this scary escape room. But after much coaxing from him, we talked, and laughed about the funny things that happened during the escape room... 😂

Lead image source

13
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

That's really scary! Perhaps it was game but you are brave enough to face the hurdles and most important beat the angel of death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. I don't know if I can play this game with my friends. It sounded scary and I should be focused on this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so scared my dear Ellen and I don't know if I can survived that one lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very scary, but I'm so curious about how to play and experience it though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Escape room games are an experience full of excitement and adrenaline, which you can participate in as a group with your friends. You should look around a bit to see if there is such a game to participate in... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, so exciting I am waiting to such thrill and experience, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was really an experience full of excitement and adrenaline. I hope you can have the experience of participating in such a game very soon, my friend... 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? I thought it was real, so it was just a game, am sure I won't even want to play it because it is too scary

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a very scary experience... 😬 I also never have any interest in participating in such scary games 😂, but at the insistence of my husband, I had to participate in this game... 🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol but it was fun😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😬 luckily it was just a game, but it's still scary my dear 😅. How did you come to that idea?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was also glad that this is all just a game. It was the scariest experience of my whole life... 😬😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I can not dare to try this kind of game hihi probably I can't pass or can't go to the final door but glad that you are all passing through from that scary creature, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Cleophia, I also would never have had the courage to participate in this game if it wasn't for my husband's insistence... 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago