I wish you good days...

15 50
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Greetings!

My dear family in read cash, how did you start the first of your week? I hope you have started the last week of 2021 well. I hope your cold Christmas days and nights are very beautiful, full of joy and excitement.

First of all, I want to thank all of you, my dear friends and my dear readers, and my very kind supporters, thank you for all your kindness. You have been with me so far, you have never given up on me, you have given me hope and motivation, and I have always found kindness in every one of your words. Thank you for being. Despite you, the world still has its beauties. Special thanks to dear @GarrethGrey07 for renewing your sponsorship, thank you for always trusting me, and for patiently supporting me, people like you make the world so beautiful my friend.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

These days I'm worried about friends, who have been caught in the storm, and even their electricity and internet have been cut off. I wish good health to all of you and your family, I hope you are all well, and this damn storm will calm down soon... I'm really upset that in these days close to the New Year, you are caught in this storm, be very careful... 🤍

My dear friends, how do you spend your Christmas days? These days, I love to read your articles, and enjoy your excitement in preparing for the new year celebration.

From your shopping and preparing gifts for your loved ones, to preparing delicious food recipes, from recounting the memories of your previous years, reading all this is very enjoyable, I see the passion of life in all your articles, and this is my consolation. These days, reading all these joys, memories and plannings are really nice. Because I always like to see life through the eyes of others, to touch the joys and emotions of others.

I love the moments of the New Year, while it is snowing, and the cold steam is coming out of my mouth, I walk on the street, and look at the beautiful Christmas decorations of the city, everywhere is full of light and color. I look at the windows of each house. I see a warm and beautiful family, where their little girl, who has been attending ballet class for a few months, is dancing for her parents and grandparents next to their beautiful Christmas tree, and with what love and honor they look at the girl.

In another window, I see a young couple celebrating their first year at their sweet home, decorating a beautiful tree, and kissing each other with love. And their beautiful furry cat is sitting by the window, staring at the lights of the city.

Image link

Another window shows a beautiful family, while the front of their Christmas tree is full of colorful gifts, the mother of the family pulls out from the oven, a roast duck that cooked with love and affection for her family.

At the end of the street is an old house, where an old man and woman are sitting on sofas next to a fireplace. While the old woman is weaving a hat for her grandson, the old man grabs his cell phone with trembling hands and talks to his little grandson, who is in another city, and wishes him a Happy New Year.

Each of these lives has its own story, each has its own problems and concerns, each has its own sorrows and worries, but all of them have dedicated their New Year moments to their own families, all of them in this special moment, just laugh, and enjoy being together.

In these Christmas days, I wish for all the kind and beautiful people of the world such beautiful families and warm homes, I hope no one be homeless, and no child be an orphan. I hope everyone has a home to stay, a food to eat, and a family to be happy.

🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄

And finally to all of you , my dear friends in read cash, I wish you a happy heart, a beautiful family, a pocket full of money, a lip full of laughter, a healthy body, a beautiful life, and a year full of blessings and success.

I hope that 2022 will be a year in which we will see the extinction of the infamous disease of Covid 19, no more people will suffer from this disease, and a year full of health for us and our family...

Thank you for taking the time to read my article, God bless you, take care of yourself... 💚🎄

Lead image source

15
$ 0.88
$ 0.50 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Wishing you a Merry Christmas my dear ellen..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Many thanks dear Jean, i wish you too, my dear friend... 💚🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you when it all comes :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, happy New Year to you, too, I wish you the best... 💚🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope we don't go into 2022 with covid 19 and I hope we also continue writing in 2022 too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What good wishes my friend, I want exactly the same, I wish you all the best in the new year... 💚🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem like so happy. That puts a happiness on my face. But is that all true? Maybe there is something behind this words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, for reading my article, I am more happy to see people are happy, maybe that is why. I hope your Christmas days and nights be full of love and joy, my friend... 💚🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In every line of your article you can feel the New Year's spirit. But I also see notes of sadness. Why? Do you miss your parents?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Belozoriana, you are right, my words are always accompanied by sadness, I should try to write happier, because now I have no reason to be sad, fortunately I am now in my city, with my parents, and I see them every week, thank you my dear friend, you are always by my side, I wish you a year full of blessings and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there a storm in the Philippines? I wish you to cope with the elements, and that everyone survive!

2022 will indeed be a watershed year in many ways, and for many people... There is no need to be afraid of anything, no matter how they try to intimidate! If a person is sure that nothing will happen to him, nothing will happen to him!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, yes it is in the Philippines, and it has involved some Filipino friends, but I am not a resident of the Philippines. Thank you my dear friend for always supporting me, thank you for your kindness, I hope you have a good and blessed year ahead dear... 💚🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Let God blessed you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really kind of you. Thanks for narrating all these lovely things. Wishing you a very happy new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, all this is for the love that comes from dear friends like you. I wish you all the best my friend... 💚🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago