I was always myself

6 34
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

When people were looking for the best I was always myself. Sometimes very sad, sometimes very happy, sometimes on the path of evolution, sometimes on the path of falling.

I was always myself and I never wore a mask, I never pretended to be someone I was not. Because I loved myself, I loved myself the way I was, even though I had inherent flaws , weaknesses and mischief.

And that was exactly the pain, the pain was that people prefer you to always be happy and perfect, even if you pretend ...

I wish we accept and love everyone as they are, do not expect from others.

In my opinion, expectation means that our attention is focused only on our own needs, and that is enough. Without paying attention to the feelings, desires and personality of the other party, And this is the whole concept of selfishness.

Let's try to love the people around us as they are without any expectations...

The lower our expectations of others, the happier we will be...

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.75
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

true love is loving someone who has flaws. to love him as he is is to love him as he is, without thinking about any interests. unfortunately, today unrequited, unrequited love is about to disappear. do not approach a person without really getting to know him. your pure love is useless. don't trust everyone. sometimes the person you trust the most will let you down. don't change for anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your said is exactly true... Thank you for your comment...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Ellen can you make your articles longer. Most of it are lesser than 1 mins , this might discourage people from reading your articles and the bot might not visit it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for your upvote and thank you for your guide, because I am new here and not very familiar with the rules and procedures, and my english is not very good, I wrote shortly, but from now I will definitely write longer and more... I will become so thankful tell me any flaws you see in my posts... 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You speak well! In any situation, you need to remain yourself and not wear a mask of lies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, yes I can't never put a mask on my face and play the role if I want to...

$ 0.01
2 years ago