Nice wee story

3 15
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago
Sponsors of Elisha01
empty
empty
empty

I love to share something with guys cause I am really excited and hope you guys get happy when you read this short story I love to share with you guys. I came Across @FarmGirl .

wee story and would love to share mine with you.

Wonderful wee story.

it all happened after he woke up from his wonderful dream he was really sad cause he lost many friends over the year. although he was still schooling and about one week to test he lost hope in ever having friends.

he got to a school and to his surprise a new student as been admitted and the truth is that this guy hope she was going be his friend. after it she began to relate with him gradually they began to fall for he each other and eventually they fell in love.

all was going well not until a man came and took his heart away and he became sad and decide to become a rebel and he thought the girl would be not leave him but he was wrong.

the girl back bite and lied that the guy forcefully kissed her but the guy became really sad about this.

the month after all the holidays they never met and she was really missing him but he doesn't have time for love. she really missed and that what I really knew about their story until yesterday. when I asked how about his life and he told that the girl decided to break up with him and that she really loved but he doesn't.

I tried to chat with him yesterday all could say is that he can't really get himself cause he still have a long thing to do in life.

Author's message.

I am really sorry for writing articles so late and not relating. I have been busy with my school work and project I would try visit all the post I have missed.

2
$ 1.44
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @honeyflex360
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
+ 1
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

Comments

This story is quite touching. I hope the guy finds happiness at last . everyone deserves to be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this a true story of your friend? No matter what I feel sad for the boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that didn't happen he would not be serious about his studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago