I introduce myself, I am a crazy person who loves to do tutorials.

4 163
Avatar for ElPausero
2 years ago

Hello, my name is Alejandro, this is my first post on Read.Cash and I want to introduce myself to you! I am a Venezuelan content creator dedicated to creating tutorials and explanatory videos related to different decentralized platforms and sites like Noise.Cash or Read.Cash.

Link to my channel: Youtube.com/ponlepausetv

During the year 2021 I have been in love with Noise.Cash and I have created endless videos talking about the operation of the platform, explaining in detail everything that was updated and improved on the site in Spanish. In this post you are going to get a lot of those videos and some explanations about them, but they are in Spanish.

Remember that you can activate the automatic subtitles in real time from Youtube to translate the video.

In this first video of half an hour, I share absolutely everything u need to get started in Noise. Cash, always paying attention to the site's rules, is one of my longest and most successful videos about Noise, reaching 160k views.

In this second video I talk about how easy it is to use Noise.Cash and the fact that with a single publication we could earn more than a dollar in less than an hour, something that was incredible for me.

Due to the number of people who started to enter Noise.Cash from my videos, I had to do content related to the rules, such as reporting harmful content, acknowledging plagiarism, and many other things that helped my followers clean the site of abusers.

Sadly, Noise.Cash began to have some users with toxic attitudes and things began to get out of control, so in this video I had to highlight some faults and talk about the health of the community, it is a very complex issue that we must solve in In the Latino community, there is allways some people who make up rules and try to intimidate others with the use of cancellation on networks.

I have many more videos that I was making as Noise Fundation changed/updated the site, because Noise do not have a section with the changes and never announce anything at all, I gave myself the job of being the spokesperson for those updates. Quite a difficult job.

You can see all my videos about Noise.Cash here: 
https://www.youtube.com/c/PonlePauseTv/search?query=noise

This has been a beautiful experience, I learned a lot doing these videos and I plan now to dedicate myself to doing tutorials on Read.Cash, I hope your support here too.

As the title of my post says, I am crazy addicted to doing tutorials, I will be sharing many of them in my publications, almost always accompanied by related videos, I know that Read.Cash is to read, but I think that accompany my publications with videos is something I can't help myself.

I will also be practicing my English in many of my videos and publications since this year I plan to emigrate, so if you hear or read something strange ... a translator sorcerer did it.

šŸ’„ Without much else to say, your friend Alejandro.

33
$ 0.34
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @juanchozzz1974
$ 0.01 from @potta
+ 1
Sponsors of ElPausero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ElPausero
2 years ago

Comments

Saludos amigo, excelente verte por aquĆ­ en esta red... Bienvenido.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Por fin publicaste, amigo. Te deseo muchos Ć©xitos en ReadCash. Trata de publicar mas seguido. Saludos y bendiciones.

P.D.: activa la opciĆ³n de patrocinantes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash family

$ 0.00
2 years ago