Things I Bought on Shopee Last Pay Day Sale

26 39
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Payday Sale, Shopee

I have been avoiding Shopee for months because I don't want to spend money on unnecessary things anymore and I really want to live a minimalist life where I can survive with only a few things with me. Plus, I also need to be wise with how I spend my money as I'm saving up on a lot of things at the moment. However, in the second week of March, I decided to check out some of the items that were in my cart, which were a sunflower necklace and a moon pair of earrings. And I knew at that time that it will be the start again where I'll keep on checking out some of the items added to my cart.

Then my friend asked me for a favor to order her a samgyupsal set because her older sister asked her to. And I willingly did the favor and I even offered that I'll just pay it through ShopeeePay for me to avail of the free shipping and also to have the discount voucher. But because of some sort of accident where the product delivered was damaged, I just returned the product and asked for a full refund. Good thing the seller was considerate enough that he just agreed with it.

And since I couldn't withdraw my money on ShopeePay as my account is not yet verified, I just decided to use it to check out some of the items in my cart during the PayDay sale on March 30. And here are the items that I checked out.

Lanbena Scar Remover Gel

I have been using Sebo de Macho and BL Cream for months now with the hopes of getting rid of the scars on my legs but to no avail. It's not effective for me. So I asked on noise.cash before if they know any effective scar remover and one user suggested this Lanbena Scar Remover Gel so I added it to my cart right away and I have just checked it out. I somehow find it expensive at 119 pesos ($2.38) each but I thought that maybe it is effective so I will try it out. I also read the comments and it has positive feedback from the other buyers so I am hoping that it will have an effect on my scars.

Thick Bottom Peep-Toe Sandals

I actually added this item around December last year as I saw this one being advertised by one of my Facebook friends, and I find it cute and this is really the type of sandals that I like. If I remember it right, before, it was being sold at approximately 250 pesos ($5) each, and when I checked it again, it's only 120 pesos ($2.40) or less than half of the original price when I added it to my cart. And since I have extra money now, I have decided to order it already since I want to have a new pair of sandals too.

Fineti Hazelnut Spread

This has been in my cart for a long time as well because I added it to my cart on the same day when I ordered the choco spread that I also ordered before. I have been wanting to check this one out as I really want to try how it tastes because according to the comments, it tastes good. But I just couldn't find the courage to check it out because it's quite pricey at 267 pesos ($5.34) and I don't have enough budget for a bucket of it. And since I have funds now, I decided to check it out as well. I'm sure my parents will be happy that they have a new choco spread for their loaves of bread already.

Earrings and Shades

When I ordered a necklace and a new pair of earrings before, I also wanted to buy earrings with my birthstone because the one my mother gave me is not my birthstone. But because I was short of budget, I couldn't check it out. Now, I took advantage of the fund I have on ShopeePay to buy it already.

Meanwhile, I checked out the shades because the last time my friends and I went on window shopping, I didn't get to buy one as there was no good design for me. So I went on Shopee to find something I like and I chose this. It's actually just cheap but I hope the quality is still good for picture-taking whenever I go to the beach or somewhere else.


Well, these are the things I bought on Shopee's last PayDay sale in March. I believe they're all worth the money so there is no need to be guilty of spending on these things. After all, I also need to satisfy my wants once in a while.

So how about you? What did you buy last Shopee's Payday Sale? Share them on!

20
$ 5.19
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Payday Sale, Shopee

Comments

I have also Lanbena Scar remover in my shopee cart but I didn't check it out pa. I have some minimal scars that I want to be removed or healed, maybe this is a sign na para icheck out 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I-check out na yan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumili din ako nung payday sale HAHA anyways, ang gaganda ng mga shoes at sandals doon kaso ngalang maliit paa ko, baka di magkasya HAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magaganda nga kaso wala namang pambili. 🤣 Check mo kung may para sa size mo. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scars removing gel Aaahhh I want it too I burn my hand last month and now the scar looks so ugly Are they deliver things out of country

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know. Maybe. Try checking Shopee. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami dami din ah pero ok lng reward mo yan sa ilang days na super sipag mo ❤️😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Deserve natin yan. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag and paying sandals sis size 40 is pala sis magka sixe tayo. 😊 ganda ng sandals.😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda nga po. Order ka na din. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tried lanbena last year too and I can say it worked on my skin, specifically on my acne scars. However, it really takes time but at least they lighten my scars talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! I hope it will work on my skin. I really want to get rid of my scars. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it works on your skin too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din ako nyang Fineti sa cart ko beh pafeedback kapag narcv mo na ha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay po siya. Masarap. Parang Nutella din. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan ko nga sya kapag nakaluwag luwag na, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap po yung Feniti parang Nutella lang kasi Yan po yung palaman namin before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap nga siya. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So these things you buy online. I hope this gel can work to remove your scars on legs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope so too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko yang scar removal Langga kasi naghahanap din ako. Sana effective sakin Langga. Ako Langga kakarating lang ng inorder ko kanina. Nakakaadik talaga Langga. Nagpapasaya talaga ang shoppee satin kaso magasto Langga. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Magastos po talaga maging masaya. Hahahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lanbena Scar Remover Gel - have an article RE on this once effective. hehe,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Can't wait to try it. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'm gonna buy from suncoast brands later haha 4.4 sale ulit. Mahilig din kasi kami sa mga choco spread, lalo na ako. Sabi ko hindi ako magpapabudol pero here I am fighting the temptation again. Anyway, deserve ko naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Deserve mo yan kaya check out na. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago