The Robot Finally Noticed Me!

38 141
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good morning, everyone. This is @Eirolfeam2 . How are you all? I hope you are having a good day/night.

As you all know, I am one of the users who got very demotivated and disappointed because of the new rewarding system that took place almost 2 weeks ago. Because of the new system, I only made about $1.5 for one week for all of the articles I wrote that time. So after that, I thought of publishing my farewell message to everyone I met here. That is also the reason why I am inactive and I am not writing articles anymore.

But just last night, the random rewarder finally found its way to my page. He visited my profile while I was sleeping. And this morning, when I opened my account on this site, this is what I saw on my notification bell. Upvotes from him!

A total of 12 upvotes for one of my articles only, and a total of $4.09, but I only received $3.74 because of the cut for the site. If you are wondering what article is that, you can read it through clicking this: Wandering In A Ghost Town.

I wrote this article before because after a day of implementing the new system, this place has somehow turned into a ghost town already, which is very sad because I miss the interaction of the users on the comment section.

I know the total upvotes I got from the tipper is only a small amount compared to others who are receiving huge tips all at once, but this is enough for me to somehow uplift my mood, and motivate me to continue writing again on this site. Although there is no promise for more tips in the future, I will still try to write articles whenever I can.

The robot also upvoted my other old article yesterday morning.

The article is How I Keep Myself Busy While Living Alone.

I wrote this article before out of boredom, and it is kinda funny because the robot found it interesting so he gave it a tip. Well, I guess the robot might have been bored too. Haha!

I am just happy because the random rewarder is finally noticing my articles, by giving tips to them. Just when I thought I will never receive anything from him anymore, here he is trying to prove me wrong.

I hope this continues. And I also hope that everyone who are giving their time and effort in writing articles on this site will also be paid well and be compensated.

If you are still here writing on this site but have not yet received any amount from him, don't lose hope. I am sure he will also find its way to your page.

Keep writing and Keep fighting! πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

20
$ 2.22
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats, finally.. Hintay hintay lng tlga 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Haha! Almost 2 weeks ko din siyang hinintay eh. Sana magtuloy-tuloy. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami dn matagal bago mabgyan, pro once masimulan na, tuloy2 na yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San nga po. Hihi πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Expect it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to be patient dear friend, you see that the πŸ€– now if I read you and you are reaping the fruit of your work lol... keep writing πŸ€“πŸ“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. I was impatient tho. Now, the robot is tipping my articles. I will try to keep writing. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s Great πŸ˜ƒ Congratulations πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nag upvote na siya ulit but di na gaya ng dati na malaki.. Pero okay lang.. Try ko pa rin magsulat araw araw kahit isa lang.. Last time, it took me 2 days bago mag post ulit.. Sana ma motivate ako ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babalik din po yan sayo, gugulatin ka ng maraming upvotes. Hihi! Ako nga di na nageexpect ng upvotes sa kanya, pero ginulat niya ako. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana.. Kasi matumal na bintahan ngayon ng aking mga articles.. Hehehe.. Anyway, congrats sayo! Sana tuloy tuloy na yan na mag upvote si bot sayo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Haha! Sana maupvote ung mga articles na ineffortan ko talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana.. Sana sa akin din..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako 3 days ng hindi nanonoticed ni RR haha. Pero okay lang. Bibisita din yon hehe. Write lang ng write

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

For sure bibisitahin ko nya ulit, sipag niyo po magsulat dito eh. Haha! Ako kasi di ko ineexpect yan. Kaya natuwa ako. Sana magtuloy tuloy para sipagin ulit ako magsulat. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nabisita na nya ko 1 hour ago hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Galing! Nakaka-happy when we received these in our notification😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Nagulat ako kanina kasi hindi na talaga ako nageexpect na makakatanggap pa ako. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you didn't give up. I haven't seen the bot for awhile & I miss the bot. 😒 Though it's very discouraging, I'll be hanging on since I'm new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That happened to me before. So I stopped writing for a week. But now the bot noticed me. I hope it will notice you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, keeping my fingers crossed. Meanwhile, I keep writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din sakin dati zero palagi for 2 or 3 days pero nanoticed di siguro ng random rewarder ngayon di na na zezero. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako once a week lang nanonotice nung robot eh. Hahaha! Congrats po. Sana all di nazezero. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit papano may cents πŸ˜… mapapasana all ka nalang sa ibang users na above $5-10 and up ang upvotes isang bagsakan lang anlalaki. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Sana all nalang talaga sa kanila. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki nyan, laging 0.01 sakin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once in a blue moon lang din naman. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we should not stop writing because in the process everyone will be paid off by the robot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe only some users, but not everyone. You must have received tips from the robot already. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago