The Most Beautiful Dream

10 27
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

I woke up from my long, scary dream with tears in my eyes hoping that this won't come true. I calmed myself with the song of the man who captured my heart, my mind, my soul. Even if I try to focus on his voice, the things that happened in my dream still echo in my mind. I feel helpless. I feel like my soul left my body. I couldnt move. I am still in shock.

I was awakened when my phone rang. My ringtone “How Far I'll Go” by Janella Salvador surprised me for I am not expecting any phone call today. I got upset with my friend who called me because she was teasing me that my idol is at our place today. I ended the call before she end up bursting into laughter. Then my mother, who went out early, told me that the casts of La Luna Sangre are here to shoot a scene. I got excited. I immediately went into my room to fix myself up. I wear my favorite fan girl shirt with a line, “I live in a KathNiel World”. I put on some lip tint and put some powder in my face to look a bit presentable.

I am now here, looking straight at the 5″11 ft. tall man, with healthy eye bags and pointed nose while flashing his cute smirk. I waited until the shoot is finished, and when it ended, I shouted his name at the top of my lungs, even if it is not allowed, just to get his attention. And yes, I succeeded. He waved at me. He came near me. He smiled at me. Oh boy, you dont need to do that because Im already in love with you. And before I loss my senses, I hugged him as tight as I could. His perfume really fits his personality. And before I loss the chance, I asked if I could get a picture with him, as expected, he said yes. I flashed the most beautiful smile I could ever wear as the most beautiful picture is being photographed.

The best day of my life is the day when I saw, I hugged, I smelled, and when I took a photo with the man who imprisoned my heart for the last five years of my life, and his name is Daniel Padilla also known as DJ.

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @varda42
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Neseye ne eng lehet. 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nekey Kethreyn ne pe eng lehet. Hehehe. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Ang kulit nga no. akala nagpakasal na sila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Paasa sila eh. Hahaha nagpromote pala ng movie. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success ang pagiging fan girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success sana. Kaso panaginip lang din yan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast sa panaginip success. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about your dream, you will forget it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all😁. I never experienced that kind of excitement. But I experience one during highschool when my crush flashed his smile to me. 😍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh kaso panaginip lang din po yan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago