Readcash In Your Life

39 84
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

HOW DID READCASH CHANGE YOUR LIFE?
This is the 4th question for the game SEARCH FOR THE BEST COMMENTER ON READCASH.

Without further ado, here are the Top 3 best commenters for the topic.

  1. @z_graeden

"Been here for 2months already, and aside from reading and learning as well as sharing one got to get paid by their efforts. what made me stay this long? it's the interaction that had been my companion when I have no one to talk to,and those virtual friends I have gained in here."

  1. @Agilaxxx

"Well at first what I strive here is money but eventually it changes little by little day by day. I already start to communicate to others using other language, I also start how to write something, build my own article little by little even as inexperience but at least its start to make my brain run fully without backing up. read.cash already open a path for me to walk with my heads up."

  1. @leejhen

"Read.Cash changes me in many ways. First of all it keeps me busy thinking what was next to write what is the title and makes me a Photographer even the smallest plants in my surroundings I will notice now and take a pic haha. It helps in improving our English grammar hopefully I improved haha. And for my 3 years in online networking I always meet new people new friends. Now I have Friends here In Read.Cash although not so many but it's a happy Feeling for having a new found friends.❀️"

Special shoutout to @sheensheen13 for always sharing her amazing thoughts about the topics on my articles. I am grateful for your time and effort in writing meaningful comments, and for the healthy conversation. :)

Thank you, once again, for always sharing your thoughts and ideas about the topics I am writing.

This is my way of learning and growing, while having fun in between.

I hope to see you all on my next question.

54
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

write your article you want to earn with out writing good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always late for the best answer contest 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Always stay tuned. The question drops at around 1-2 pm Philippine time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already understand why I cannot participate, we have 12 hours of time difference πŸ˜…πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ, at the time you post I am sleeping and when I get up you already chose your favorite answers 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. Haha That's why I couldn't see any comment from you on my articles for the game. I will try to change the time if it will work out tonight. I hope to see you participate. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much friend, I will do my best πŸ’ͺ🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is this an article? well its not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what article is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

boycot this is not an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whats this? its not even an article full of ****

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this not an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is not an article must be reported downvote can you make a good article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️ Can't wait to read more of your works!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! Thank you always and forever. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same with me it's another exposure thanks haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh it's a surprise to me I just commented on your post and never thought I would win❀️ Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won my heart because of your comment po. Hihi I hope I will read a comment from you again soon. It would be nice to hear your thoughts and opinions about the topic. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I'm glad I touch your heart❀️ never really thought I will be upvoted I just share how Read.Cash change me and surprise.Thank you again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why you should always share your thoughts. Because you will never know who will and might be inspired because of your words. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very well said. Hope we can inspire more writers here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, my friend was included..@Z_graeden.. I also find her comment same as mine if ever I was asked the same question. I am the kind of person who doesn't come out of the house most of the time so I felt read cash as my other world😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here momsh. I am so related with her comment especially the this line

it's the interaction that had been my companion when I have no one to talk to,and those virtual friends I have gained in here.<

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeez., that line i was like feeling that too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. Haha I don't get out of my room nor our house anymore. I just prefer to sit on my study table and read interesting articles on this site. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's more fun in read.cash..😁 I'm more interested staying here than any other ussual habits i had😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, me too po. Haha I used to waste my time on social media, now I get to talk to people here and I'm learning a thing or two from them. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't open my other social media accounts now.. πŸ˜… I just open it when i saw something important in my notifications. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are so the same po. I actually only use them for like 3-5 minutes, and then come back here on RC. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. Most of my free time is consumed in readcash. I noticed my friends here are more responsive than in my other socmed accounts. 😊 Thats why i am more enjoying in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners and I enjoyed reading their comments:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I will also get to read a comment from you tomorrow. I have a lot of personal questionss and I am seeking for answers. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, Let's see, I think I need to review my pile and file of words of wisdom in my vault..:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It would be so fun learning from you. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, I'll try my best to share, please don't pressure me.hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not pressuring you po. I would appreciate it as long as you share your thoughts to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, joke lang yun. I'll do my best basta I can assure you a sincere and honest comment from me always:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! That's good to know po. I really love learning from all of you. So feel free to share you comments po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okidokie! Salamat and nice meeting you na din:) Now I have a new friend here in RC:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago