My Bitcoin Cash Goals For March: How Did It Go?

12 63
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, March, ...

On the first day of the month, I published an article about My Bitcoin Cash Goals for March: Monthly Motivation. As usual, I have set these goals for me to strive harder and as a motivation for me to keep going every day. And because we are now saying goodbye to March, it's time to see if how did these goals go for the whole month.

Did I achieve them or not? Let's find out.

1. Earn $50 to $100 of BCH on noise.cash

I was very active on noise.cash for the first week of the month but I wasn't that active on the platform for almost 2 weeks because that's the time when my grandfather passed away. Sometimes, I'm also not in the mood to post anything there because I'm easily irritated when I read spammy comments. However, when I checked my noise.cash wallet, I am amazed that I was able to tick this goal.

For the whole month, I was able to earn 0.164 BCH or about $85 for today's price of $520. That means I was able to earn an average of $2.80 of BCH every day even though I was not that active.

My noise.cash earnings just go to show that you can actually make a decent amount of money on that platform if you have fun using it. I know other users are earning a lot there because they are eager to earn on that website. So if you are already there, take advantage of the site and earn a good amount from it. Just make sure that you are abiding by their rules so that you won't be tagged as a spammer.

2. Reach 3.5 Bitcoin Cash

I lose hope of getting to achieve this goal for this month because the Robot was not that generous and the fact that I was not able to write and publish articles due to some circumstances. For the whole month, I was only able to write 13 articles. However, thankfully some generous users have constantly upvoted my articles with a good amount of tips.

My 3.5 BCH goal was achieved and even has an extra 0.1 BCH, thanks to the generous upvotes of some users and the Robot as well. I will send my noise.cash earnings to my main noise.cash wallet first before I send the 0.1 BCH to this main wallet to make a total of 3.7 BCH. I only need to earn 1.3 BCH from read.cash and noise.cash to achieve my goal of earning 5 Bitcoin Cash from these two platforms. I am optimistic that by June, I will be able to accomplish this goal.

3. Give Back to the Bitcoin Cash Community

This goal is about getting that diamond badge next to my user name. My goal was to be back at the Top 20 tippers of the month. When I published my article about it, I was at rank 25.

When I checked my name, I'm already at rank 18 with a total of $37.49 worth of upvotes given to other users.

I don't know if it's just me but having that diamond badge and being included in the Monthly Top Tippers just really brings pride and joy to me. It's as if I'm somehow special on this platform. Lol

4. Continue With my Bitcoin Cash Awareness Campaign

I hate that I wasn't able to do anything for my Bitcoin Cash Awareness campaign. I have said before that I still have some ideas to spread Bitcoin Cash awareness. I don't want to sound like I'm making up excuses but I was just really busy the whole month that I was not able to do extra activities. However, I'm still trying to spread BCH awareness by tweeting on Twitter so I hope it counts.

3 out of 4 of my Bitcoin Cash goals were achieved. I am setting new Bitcoin Cash and crypto goals for next month (April). I hope that I will also get to achieve them before the month ends. Cheers!

11
$ 3.06
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, March, ...

Comments

Woww , ang galing nyo naman po. I am motivated to use the aforementioned platforms. Hope it really works for me ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow.nkakaamaze lng tlga.! Wla pang $1 ung sa noise q sa whole month jaja.. maybe because I haven't established a good foundation since it launched jaja.. or dhil d lng aq noisey khit bigay nman aq ng bigay pag my free tips.. as for my readcash, it just keeps decliningπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Lagi kasi akong active at madaming FreeTips eh. Madami nadin nangtitip sa posts ko. Sa read.cash naman, may generous user na nag-aupvote ng articles ko dati. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, Mam. Deserved nyo po yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Kaka proud naman. Isa ka sa magandang ehemplo para sa paglalagananap ng kahalagahan ng Bitcoin Cash. Goodluck for your April goals journey.πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe yarn. Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa congrats po! Everytime na may nacucurious about dito sa rc at nc, lagi po kitang nababanggit kasi isa yung kwento mo sa mga nakaka inspire. Padayon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Nakakatouch naman. Salamatsu. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe bilis ng 3.7 BCH. congrats po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4BCH na sunod. Charot. πŸ˜‚ Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki kita mo sa noise..sakn jusme..liliit lng tips kht everyday ako magpost.. Sa rc.naman minsan tlga ay absent si bot.. buti nga anjan si jhon cruz syo.. , 😁 lalaki tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. 4-5 times lang yata ako nagpopost dun. Hahahaha Malaki din kasi ung FreeTips na binibigay sakin ng site kaya kahit walang post, may nakukuha parin ako. πŸ˜‚ Wala na yan. Hahahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago