It's Time To Get Back On Track and Keep Hustling!

10 45
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Hustle, Goals, Work

Some of the users who have been actively reading the articles I published probably noticed that I have been inactive in blogging for quite some time already. The last article that I have written where I shared that I sold 4 of my Pigs was published almost 2 weeks ago.

Well, in case you didn't know, the reason for my inactivity was because I just had my Graduation Day last July 15, and even before that day, I have been extra busy attending different events conducted by our College and University, and while also processing different requirements for our College clearance to be signed. And although it's been a week already since I graduated from college, I still didn't have the time to write something yet because we also had to attend our exit interview with our College guidance counselor in order for our clearance to be signed by the college dean.

Another reason why I didn't get to blog anything even about that special day, our University Commencement Exercises, was because I was still in my graduation high and I was a little bit overwhelmed by the occasions. I also had to hang out with some of my friends to celebrate with them that I wanted some time off from the virtual world. And then, I got a little sick that I didn't want to do anything productive but just rest and lay in bed without having to think about making money and achieving my goals.

But now that I'm feeling a little better already and I'm now motivated and energized, I think it's about time to get back on track and keep hustling and continue whatever I left behind when I took some time off from grinding in the crypto-verse.

As usual, part of my "hustle routines" is to keep writing articles here on read.cash and also keep making short posts and rants on the sister site of this platform, on noise.cash, to earn extra cash.

While I'm still trying to figure out the things that I really want to do and pursue after my college graduation here in the real world, I'll just keep on looking for opportunities in the virtual world. I'll still try my luck in spot trading and continue my journey there, and I'll also try to make my way to become a real freelancer.

Graduating from college where you officially become an unemployed individual is making me feel a little pressure, especially when you see that your college batchmates are already looking for work or have started working already. But I always try to console myself that I don't have to compare myself to them because we are not walking on the same path. Also, I try to tell myself that I'm not really jobless because I still get to make money online through writing as my bread and butter, and I also have a small but thriving piggery business that's giving me a quite reasonable amount of profit. So there's no need to feel pressured or beat myself up every time I see others progressing in their careers. I'll just simply clap and be happy for them while reminding myself that I'll have my time to shine too.

Anyway, my college life has not yet officially ended because we still need to go back to our University to process our University clearance where we need to pay for a lot of things again like our Oracle and different graduation fees. So that means that my wallet will have to face the same stress I'll face too.

Well, this is actually just a short update about me and also a warm-up for me to really get back on track and keep hustling because my goals are waiting for me.

Cheers to everyone who's trying to make it big in life! ✨

4
$ 3.64
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.01 from @CrazyRichFilipina
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Hustle, Goals, Work

Comments

You're busy langga kaya pala. Me too langga busy din ako kaya daming na miss this month. All those things are really important langga, sa graduation niyo pala langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me, I also just got back here after a busy few weeks, and congratulations to you sis, I hope the knowledge is useful and can get a job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your graduation my friend. Now life will get more real and tougher, so keep grinding. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! at least now you are totally back an florie. hihi... grind grind an ulit at madami ka pang piggies na need daw pakainin din hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sa true lang din. Padami na sila ng padami kaya doble kayod na talaga. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate! Graduating college is a big accomplishment. Good luck to you in the real world. I know that you can make it. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I hope so. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations🥰🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago