How You Keep Yourself Motivated

11 70
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

This afternoon, I published an article about 4 ways on how I keep myself motivated.

The first thing I do is to keep myself positive. Second, I answer the question "Why?". Third, I seek for advice or some words of encouragement from a mentor or a friend. Lastly, I reward myself when I achieve small goals. You can CLICK THIS LINK to be able to read more about it.

At the last part of my article, I asked you,

"How Do You Keep Yourself Motivated?"

This is the seventh question for the game:

Search For The Best Commenter On This Platform.

This game will continue as long as we are still getting points. But when the new update is implemented, I will still give rewards to the best comments on my articles. *Fingers crossed*

So, without further ado, here are the Top 3 Best Commenters and their answers to my question.

  1. @bbghitte

"Sometimes when laziness or boredom strikes, I just look at my daughter and think of what makes her happy and how will I able to give her the best future. But when the feeling is too heavy and I don't know what to do or to whom should I confide to, I go to the restroom, cry and pray."

  1. @Yen

"This is how I motivated myself. Everytime that I feel I am giving up, I think of the blessings that God has given me over the years. I thought of a beggar, a man on a hospital and all the people that are striving to fight for their life, these people continuously striving, why not I?"

  1. @sheensheen13

"Being motivated these days is something I can do to help myself to feel better. This pandemic is like a nightmare turned into a reality. We never know when it will end and once you feel like the world has stopped your good time, it will be your lost. You really will be the loser and I don't want that to happen for myself. I will keep doing what I can do to grow, have fun and enjoy my life. Just because we are in the middle of pandemic doesn't mean I have to feel sulky. Motivation is one of the things we can afford with positive mindset and hopeful hearts. We can have it by being with the people we treasure. Like what you said, ask yourself 'why' is it happening and make sure the answer will not scar you."

Again, Thank you for your never ending support on my articles, and for always answering my questions. I am grateful for all of the lessons I am learning from all of you.

May God bless us all. :)

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up at helping others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really surprised, I just read your article and share my thoughts. Thank you for this, really appreciate it:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for sharing your thoughts. I know my token of gratitude is just small, but it's my way to say that I appreciate it. I hope I will hear from you again po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, glad you appreciate it. I will be a willing Ate to share my thoughts❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent responses, Congratulations to the winning guys...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you, too, for always sharing your views and opinions on my questions. I appreciate you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also appreciate you and I will be here to support you 🤗💖.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a good idea to stimulate the readers to interact with the given question or the content of the article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This game started a week ago, and I got overwhelming comments and lessons in just 7 days. I hope it will still continue even if there will no longer points for every comment. As it is a way for me to actually learn from them, because these are personal questions that I am looking for answers. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. This will also help unleash their writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooper bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago