How Are You?

20 78
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good evening, everyone. This is me, @Eirolfeam2 .

It's been 5 days when I published my Farewell message here on Readcash. But it did not mean that I will disappear on this site just like that. Guess what, I'm still here. I am still reading some of the articles that I find very interesting, even though I did not leave a comment on any of the articles I've read.

So, How are you? How have you been doing for the last week? Did the robot tip you already? Or are you still waiting for the time that you will catch his attention? How have you been spending your days, both on this site and in real life?

Well for me, I just had a very memorable and fun week last week. I've spent most of my days with my friends. We had 3 sleep overs- one night at my house, at my friend's house (Nestle's), and my other friend's house (Monique's). If it pushes through, we are again going to have another sleep over at Denz Lhei's house, another friend of mine.

For the past week that I have spent most of my time with my friends, I have learned so much about them, and I have also learned more about myself. I've been friends with them since High School, grade 7 to be exact, and I feel like there's still more to know about each other. Well, maybe because we are constantly growing, and who we were back in Highschool is not the same in college anymore. And that is a good thing.

So the reason why I am writing this article right now is I feel like I am procrastinating again. I have so many things to do on my to-do list, but I just can't find the will to do any of them. If I were to defend myself, I actually had a productive day today. I was able to take my online long quiz on Income Taxation, which I did not do yesterday, but it's still due tomorrow, so I am still good. I also made some advance readings on my Advertising and Feasibility Study subject. I was also able to clean the house, and put some plants inside. Guess I'm gonna call myself a plant momma already. Haha!

Anyway, my page on this site is already becoming like a weekly diary, because I only write whenever I feel like venting out my thoughts. I don't actually think people will still read my articles because they are already becoming meaningless.

I guess that is all for now. I am actually kinda sleepy. So good night, everybody.

Talk to me on the comment box if you want. I actually missed all of you. I miss the old interactions before the random rewarder took the authority on this site.

Oh and by the way, I am very active on the Project Blue Fire app, you can also find me there. πŸ˜‰

~F.M. πŸ’™

6
$ 1.45
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cashboa
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

what about the project blue fire?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might wanna read this article po. :) https://read.cash/@bmjc98/project-blue-fire-7a6d5396

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok ill check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I kinda like the new update, but now, I feel like this platform is getting lonely as days went by. Unlike before, I get excited every 8 am and would check the app for the new bank update.. seeing $1 would really make me happy already.. Now, the bot would only visit me every other 3 days, compared to its first week that it would visit me every day.. So yeah, I'm kinda demotivated.. In fact, my last article prior to my current one today was 2 days ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really demotivating no? During my first week on this site, kahit barya barya lang ung nakukuha ko, ganado ako magsulat ng up to 3 articles per day. At andaming topics na pumapasok sa utak ko. Nung nagka-robot na, parang nawala lahat. Hahaha! Sana ayosin na kasi nila. Like nung short post ni Jihan, andaming articles na walang sense pero may mga tips. Tapos ung mga worthy articles naman, wala man lang kahit $0.01. hayys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo parang wala e.. D na ako excited.. Kaya parang every 3days na lang ako nagsusulat.. Kakawalang gana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un nga po eh. Sayang. Napakapromising pa naman ng site. Sana makaisip sila ng ibang way para mapalayas ung mga spammer, kasi sila pa mismo nakakabenefit sa robot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good at allπŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry to hear that. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyy ❀️ Good to see you here again πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah. Just updating my page here. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to see you back! i'm pretty busy, so haven't been active on RC. was lucky that 2 of my aritcles were tipped. hope to see you back again soon...take care and good luck with school! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great if you got a tip from the robot. Atleast, your efforts are being paid. And yes, I am back. Hahaha πŸ˜‚ and thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you lol how are you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just busy with school related activities. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh Good luck to your class then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Project Blue Fire? What's that app?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You might check this article of ate MJ po. :) https://read.cash/@bmjc98/project-blue-fire-7a6d5396

$ 0.00
3 years ago