Buying a Vanity Dresser With My Trading Profit

15 83
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Trading, Profits, Goal

I have shared before that one of the things that I want to buy this year 2022 is a Vanity Mirror Dresser. I have actually been wanting to buy a new one since last year but because I keep saying that I don't have an extra fund to buy it yet, I keep delaying it since I feel like there are more important things to buy than that.

You probably already noticed that I'm a true-blooded Ilocano where people refer to us as "Kuripot" or too thrifty in the sense that we spend our money wisely and we'd rather look broke than to look as if we can afford anything we want to buy. We'd rather go for the cheap ones that deliver the same result compared to the more expensive ones where people spend money for the brand.

Anyway, the reason why I wanted to buy a new Vanity Mirror Dresser is that I want to reorganize my things, especially the essential things I use whenever I go out, like lipstick, powder, cologne, and other things. It's not that they're not organized but I also wanted to upgrade my old dresser since it's about to give up on me already after how many years.

So I've been searching on Shopee for a cheap but still looks decent Vanity Mirror Dresser and this one captured my attention. It looks simple, sophisticated, and also organized. Another thing that really attracted me to it is the color, which is Pink. I'm a pink lover myself so anything that is colored Pink will always be beautiful in my eyes.

When I saw the product on that online shopping platform, I immediately added it to my cart and I even browsed for more available options where I could buy the same product at a cheaper price to save some cash on it but all of them were almost sold at the same price, ranging from 1,500 pesos to 1,600 pesos. I read through the feedback and comments from other buyers and they seem to be delighted with the product they received so it added to my enthusiasm to buy the product when I already have funds.

Then I saw my former High School teacher who is also into online selling advertising the same Vanity Mirror Dresser that I've been wanting to buy and I thought I should just order from him already. I thought I already have extra funds to buy it and that I deserve to buy it as well. So I sent him a message on Messenger telling him about my order.

He was selling the dresser for 2,250 pesos ($45) for the assembled and 2,150 pesos ($43) for the unassembled. Since I've read that it will take about 3 hours for me to assemble the dresser, I just opted to buy the assembled one and pay additional cash to save myself some time and effort assembling it.

And after 3 days since I ordered it, the Vanity Dresser has finally been delivered. I was surprised because it took just a couple of days for it to be delivered. While if I ordered it on Shopee, it's still probably on its way by now.

Although I paid the Vanity Dresser with my own personal money, I want to replenish the amount I've spent using my trading profits so that aside from Cashing Out $200 Trading Profits for My Fiat Goals, I got to accomplish another goal with my trading profit and that is to buy a Vanity Mirror Dresser.

So I sold the extra $55 BUSD profit I have from the $950 Trading Profits I made in 1 month. I got to sell my BUSD at the price of 53.27 pesos each, which made me receive 2,929.85 pesos for it.

Now, I can say, that I was able to buy my new Vanity Mirror Dresser with my profits from Spot trading in Binance. This is another small win for me in my Spot Trading journey and I'm looking forward to more victories to come!

7
$ 6.31
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago
Topics: Trading, Profits, Goal

Comments

Naghihintay ako ng actual picture sis hahaha!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same lang naman dun sa photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman yung product sis? Minsan kasi natatakot ako bumili ng ganyan ma expectations vs reality ako natatakot nyahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all! Bakit magaling kayo mag-manage ng pera hahaha lagi yata ako mas maraming loss😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun talaga. Mahirap kapag walang pera kaya dapat imanage ng maigi. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That vanity mirror dresser is very beautiful and the color also mat hed with the wall painting of the room. However, if you can, I will like to be your student In trading class

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I love the color too. Hahaha! I'm not a trading teacher cause I'm a noob. Lols! You can study by watching on YouTube tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan yung vanity table ko mare. White. Kaso dipa nailagay yung salamin nasira kasi screw. Ang hirap ilagay/buohin nyan inabot kami hours. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Kaya ung assembled na ung binili ko eh para di na kailangan mag-effort. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

several times I read your article and one thing that I most often encounter is your wise way to manage finances and this is very good because when we can earn more it will be well organized if we can manage the money. most people shop a lot when their income is abundant and when financial resources are running low and income is reduced then there is a crisis, the purchase of this small wardrobe is interesting I just call it a wardrobe because of my habit and this is what you need.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, people's lifestyles change when they are already earning more which should not be. Ehe! I manage my money well because I know how hard it is to earn it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That dresser looks beautiful. I hope you can buy it in an affordable price but durable enough so it would last longer. Anyway what pair do you usually use in trading? Was USD too?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I already bought it for 2,250 pesos. Haha! I use BUSD pair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woiii tingin kami nong Vanity Dresser mo 😍🤩🤩 ang congratsss ayiehh katas ng pag pupuyay kaka trade yarn UwY

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyan din ung nasa picture. Hahaha! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago