Sophistication

0 13
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

020322

I love helping people find their own unique style, feel amazing in their clothes. The most fun for me is when I can push women towards the next level of their style development. Finding the right accessories to accentuate your look and to balance the whole look out, creating a harmonious ensemble that makes you feel confident and authentic. That’s what drives me to help women look their very best

Let me take you on a shopping journey and bring out your true sense of style.

A little bit about me: I am a mother of two and I am living with my husband in Haifa, Israel. I'm an open minded and sophisticated woman who loves art, music and fashion. I love to make art with sophisticated colors and textures. What gives sophistication? I think that it's not about how expensive or even the place where things come from. It's about how it adds up to your life experience. For example, I have a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses that I brought for like 5 euros (I know, cheap sunglasses is not sophisticated) but then I used it in 2-3 events such as multiple fashion shows or just to add up to my outfit when I needed to be sophisticated.

Your clothing also need to be sophisticated. I'm not saying a luxurious brand is needed but the clothing needs to be elegant and classic.

I so much love to put smiles on people's faces.

Inspiration - Displaying different styles and backgrounds. Since I started blogging, and became a fashion reviewer, I've been spending all my free time on YouTube watching videos and surfing the web for amazing new products that are hitting the market. My friends, at times, get annoyed with me. They tell me that I spend too much time on my laptop, but they fail to understand how much joy they bring me.

I so much love to put smiles on people's faces. This is my goal and mission. I have a great sense of fashion and I like to incorporate the latest trends with classic elegance. I am a unique stylist with a distinctive style. My specialization is in evening wear, bridal, and red carpet. I am highly dedicated to my clients and take great pride in my work.

Assisting me in this fine art is an exceptional staff, each bringing their own passion to the table. I’m proud to be surrounded by such amazing people who not only share my passion for fashion, but are also great partners in the business. Together we have built a solid foundation upon which we have developed a system that allows us to bring excellent customer service, quality workmanship and competitive pricing to everyone we work with.

I bring excitement and life into every event I’m a part of. With 20 years in experience, I know how to get the job done right and ensure that every event is a memorable one for all involved. The secret to my success is the variety of services that I offer, from full planning and coordination of events, to consulting on site selection, menus and corporate gifts, to implementing my own designs for special events, such as holiday parties or birthday celebrations.

5
$ 4.41
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments