Que Serà Serà- What Will Be Will Be

0 11
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

It is what is it.

What will be will be.

As I grow up, I'm constantly asking myself "what will I become in future" "What does the future has unstick for me" and sometimes I end up saying "what will be will be"

What I actually meant was that no matter how much I want to change the future, it's beyond my control.It's not that I ain't determined to work hard and create a better life for myself, but at some point in my live, I've realized that the future can't be altered.

What will be will be.

Stop trying to make the impossible happen, and start living in the moment instead. Let go of your fears and worries, and enjoy the present by taking advantage of its opportunities.

The truth is that overthinking just makes you more anxious, while constant worry prevents you from enjoying life to the fullest.

When I was 4, my mum taught me a song by Doris Day and Frank De Vol--

🎼 When I was just a little boy I ask my mother what what would I be, would I be, would I be handsome, would I be rich, here's what she say to me ... Que Serà Serà, Whatever will be will be, the future is not ours to see, Que Serà Serà, what will be will be 🎼

🎼When I grew up and fell in love, ask my sweetheart what lies ahead, would we have rainbows day after day, here's what she said to me ... Que Serà Serà, Whatever will be will be, the future is not ours to see, Que Serà Serà, what will be will be 🎼

🎼Now I have children of my own, they ask their father what would I be, will I be pretty, will I be rich, I tell them tenderly ... Que Serà Serà, Whatever will be will be, the future is not ours to see, Que Serà Serà, what wil be.🎼

What you do today will be the foundation of what you will become tomorrow.

Don’t wait to get started on your dreams, make them happen today!Be who you want to be, do what you want to do, have what you want to have.And remember, being different is good. Sometimes people leave you, sometimes you feel like leaving yourself, sometimes it feels like the world is against you but you’re still here. It’s because of YOU. You’re better than the haters, better than the doubters, better than yourself. You make mistakes, you get frustrated, you feel like giving up but you don’t because none of those things matter.

Colors make you happy, flowers smell good, and motivation makes you stronger. You have to have motivation every day to do better. Look in the mirror and tell yourself that tomorrow will be a better day and repeat that every time if you have to- when live seems to play you a bad coin. At some point it will get easier, but you have to start somewhere and this is where it starts. Determination is all you need. Spend quality time on blogs, books, quotes, things that really matters. Determination leads to self love which leads to success.

For years I've known what I wanted but I never knew how to get there. I wanted to be happy, I wanted to be free, but I never knew how to get there. A lot of time we don't know what we want until we get it.

We are children of the universe and by nature, born pure and good. Our human condition has us asking questions that might seem silly or simplistic to others but we must ask them. We must nurture the essence of our being. To shift from the child with ambitious dreams to the child who has achieved that goal is to admit that there is a higher power in charge of our lives - our subconscious mind is never wrong, it's merely misunderstood. In order to achieve our goals and become great ourselves, we must enroll in the school of thought that is positive because the mind has no choice but to obey. What will be will be.

In this world of ours, we are here to live a life of purpose, to find our niche and run with it, to leave behind a legacy. The one thing that holds us back is fear. Fear of failure, fear of the unknown.

This article is to help you get over this fear. Be inspired by amazing moments, learn about things you 'should' know before you even start your planning for tomorrow. Remember Que Serà Serà-- wfat ever will be will be.

like

3
$ 2.75
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @QueenRaay
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments