Not All That Glitters Is Gold- My experience with Miss Charming

2 11
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Visit my previous article for the first episode:

https://read.cash/

@EhmDee/not-all-that-glitters-is-gold-f87521c9

There you'd see how I met my ,'Miss Charming'

I wasted no time in getting to her

"Hello Miss Charming"

"You again?" She replied with a charming smile.

"Yeah, it's me, thank goodness I was able to see you again and I must confess I really missed you (I altered without thinking twice) "Oh really? That's cool, I've been indoor for quite sone time now, preparing for an examination." Her response gave me no iota of doubt that she's comfortable with me so I asked what she has come there to do and she said she had gotten sone gowns from the boutique and heading to get chocolates from the next store.

We walked together to the store, she picked enough chocolate and Junks; (enough to last a family of 12 a week). As we set to leave the store? She asked where I was heading to before sighting her. I told her was going for a fresh walk by the beach not far from here. She was interested it going with me, so suggested we go together to her place, freshen up then set for the beach but insisted we go first to the beach as it was closer than her place (I was able to guess right through her description). She succumbed, after a million pleas, although I had to promise her we'd go over to her place after the beach-walk.

At the beach, I tried getting acquainted with her. We spoke at length randomly about life generally, she brought out the junks and said it was for us (I never knew she had gotten some for me) as if she knew I was a chocolate favour.

I offered her my shoulder to rest on as we sit on the soft white soil. At a point I was getting dizzy and all I wanted to do was sleep but the antidote was right beside me. She told me almost everything o need to know about her; her and I actually wished u was also born with a silver spoon.We laughed and played and she taught me to be happy with myself despite what people say or think.

She was delighted in my innocence and I loved every moment of our time together. She took my hand and said a few words to me then showered me with a deep πŸ’‹. We got on our way with smiles on our faces. This time I left no stone unturned in exchanging contact with her, I was the happiest man on earth.

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

On getting to her apartment, I was over whelmed by the beauty I beheld. She introduced me as a close pal to her parents, and I was welcomed with open arms. Not until she showed me her room do I realized the pretty lady I use to admire was a dirty rat and her name 'Angela' was an irony.The room looks more like a dunk hill. There were clothes on the bed and some on the the floor, dirty panties hinged on the wall, hair everywhere, dirty dishes stored for humpty days. The odour from the room was enough to kill stray rat. Everywhere looking so disgusting, chocolate wraps all littered on the floor and I was loosing patience already, I knew something needs to be done fast so I would be out of the room cause I wasn't feeling comfortable, although she was.

I stood up pretending to talk to talk to her but she wasn't paying attention, mu eyes when straight to the door next to her bed, it was a mess, dirty shoes and dolls all out of place. I was really disappointed not because I I'm flawless but for seeing a pretty but dirty lady.

All that glitters is not Gold

3
$ 1.99
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what a disappointing situation to behold. Sorry man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weytin man go do

$ 0.00
2 years ago