My Only Sunshine

0 20
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

070522

Oh, my sunshine, my only sunshine! You make me happy when skies are gray! You'll never know dear, how much I love you. So please don't take my sunshine away.

Was looking for a GIF for the follow-up of this tweet. You are sunshine, my only sunshine. You make me happy when skies are gray.

When I wake up, that's the day I'll be okay, I'll be okay. When I'm down and in the dark, you're there to lift me up, you make me happy each and every day. My sunshine, my only sunshine, you nake me happy afen sky is gray. Sunshines are always fun to have around. They are the happy days of a person.

When I'm feeling blue, your love is meant to keep me going because you make me happy eacb other.

Today, I think it's safe to say that everyone is on a lookout for that next big thing. The next revolutionary app or startup that will change the way we live our lives. After all, there's so much happening in the world that it can all feel a little overwhelming. We watch tech companies like Apple and Google release new products at major events that are covered by the maximum amount of media coverage. That's why I wanted to share how I'm happy to be using a new tool that is helping me find the next big thing.

I've been using EhmDee and have been really impressed with how simple it is to use as well as the amount of variety I'm able to find across different categories. When I first saw EhmDee, I was convinced that I'd be able to find something really funny to send to my friends just to brighten their day. But you know what? It's not just the funny stuff that makes EhmDee great! I was able to come across some really interesting news stories and blogs, too. It's such an easy-to-use app! You guys should try it out!

I'm always on a lookout for a new app or website to try out but EhmDee has definitely made a top place on my list.

As a kid, I spend most of my time in the house. I love to play with kids outside. My parents don't want me to go out, because it's dangerous outside. I can't play with neighbors. Oh, my sunshine, my only sunshine! You make me happy when skies are gray! You'll never know dear, how much I love you. So please don't take my sunshine away.

Was looking for a GIF for the follow-up of this tweet.

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @QueenRaay
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments