Fake Friends- no good friends, no bad ones, only those I choose to be with

2 30
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

140522

I like to have real friends, maybe with benefits, who can be honest, loyal and polite.

I'm tired of having fake friends, especially online, you claim to be my friend but you're not. Friends must have reasons to like you, to love you.

You pretend to be my friend, in fact you're like a wolf in sheep's clothing.

I have good character but inconsiderately you take opportunity to act silly.

You say I'm the only one who understands you and I should be your best friend.

You say you're down for me but you fail to show up. No lies, it's just a fact.

I hate fake friends, I've got 'em.

You promise me the world but you never deliver.

Fake friends, fake friends, I've got 'em.

You borrow money and never pay it back, you're so fake.

You tell me you'll be right back but you never show up, that's not cool.

I hate fake friends, I've got 'em.

You act silly with your man when I'm around and that makes me feel like we're not really friends.

You tell me that you like my new hair and the next day you say you didn't know if it was real or not.

I know your bad habit which is called hypocrisy. Yes! that's what you're doing when you see the world through rose coloured glasses, but when you see me right and clearly, then you become so cold-blooded towards me, I turn up at your house all of a sudden, but you don't want me there.

Now I'm so much tired of all these fakes who claim to be friends.

I like to have real friends, maybe with benefits, who can be honest, loyal and polite.

I'm tired of having fake friends, especially online, you claim to be my friend but you're not. Friends must have reasons to like you, to love you.

You pretend to be my friend, in fact you're like a wolf in sheep's clothing.

I have good character but inconsiderately you take opportunity to act silly.

You say I'm the only one who understands you and I should be your best friend.

I know your bad habit which is called hypocrisy. Yes! that's what you're doing when you see the world through rose coloured glasses, but when you see me right and clearly, then you become so cold-blooded towards me, I turn up at your house all of a sudden, but you don't want me there.

Now I'm so much tired of all these fakes who claim to be friends.

Fake friends are everywhere, people who act like your friend, but not really your friend. They pretend to be nice, but they are not. Pretends to be all up in your feelings, but doesn't really care at all. Pretends to listen to you when you talk, but they don't. They just pretend they care so they can get something from you. They want you to think that everything is okay, when it's not okay at all. Fake friends make you feel like you can trust them, but then they stab you in the back. They act like your best friend, but really all they want is for you to be their servant and do everything for them.

It's a lonely world for most of us out here, game taking over friendships, don't be a slave to a game that's made for you to fail and it's not about competition, the main problem is technology and social media have made people detached from each other.

We have to find a way to get everyone on the same page. Why are we in this together? Do people really want to hate on each other? Make them realize how fake they really are. Why is forever? Why do we need someone forever? I don't want anyone fake around me, I just want real friends. Why is it so much pressure? When you can feel the real love, the losing friends thing won't be an issue anymore. If you don't try to make things right, how will you know how bad it really is? Stop being fake and start trying to be real.

After all this is just social media and reality tv, not the real world.

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @cooldude
Sponsors of EhmDee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EhmDee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Fake friends would pretend to care but are looking for ways to pull you down. They act as good Samaritans but in their mind, they are finding ways to stab you at your back when you aren't noticing. We need to beware of them and move away quickly before their hypocrisy turns the upside down for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago