Cruel life, I'm so sorry

4 34
Avatar for EgemenTR
2 years ago

Hello

Today I wanted to write about a topic that I'm upset about.

I'm going to go abroad, but I don't have any idea what the costs are for this.

How much do I need a budget for?

Besides, I don't have that budget, how can these youtube people constantly move around.

I don't know where to stay, and I don't know if it's right to get into such a business.

All I know right now is that I'm really bored, and I don't know what to do!

I've been writing here since yesterday, I thought about writing to tell you about the events I've experienced in my life and the things I've done.

I don't know how much income I have, how much profit can it make and benefit me?

The crazy questions in my head are driving me crazy.

I think there is nothing worse than a person not having an income, not being able to get what they want, as a parent, not doing anything by looking into the eyes of their child.

I just wanted to write right now, and I just wanted to spill something.

I don't have a comrade, I don't have a life partner in this life, I'm all alone in the whole world.

Payments are due at the door, debt papers are waiting for me at the door.

I hope I can find an exit door.

I will scribble something to you as I get bored, stay with love and don't upset anyone.

It's not worth breaking anyone in this life, it's not worth upsetting.

Take care of yourself very well and I would like to extend a huge thank you to all the helpers who supported me

It’s hard to beat a person who never gives up.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites

Comments

Writing helps spill ones heart onto paper (or a screen!) Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life my not be fair but the thought that the grass is always greener at the other side is a falacy that we have lived with for a long time. Sometimes what we need to do is changing our thinking and ideology towards the purpose we wish to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when I want to change some things, something doesn't work out in any way! there is always a setback, this life is sometimes very tiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago