Is it begging or blackmailing?

5 14
Avatar for Efyram
Written by
3 years ago

An eye opener..

I just came accross to this article.At first i do not know what to think about it but after reading it I came to realize that the author herself has a point of What she says when she ask us guys to stop begging or asking anybody to subscribe us....

I copied her link.It is for you to decide whether to agree to her or not.

Here is the link of her article.

Credit to you @bregecko

https://read.cash/@bregecko/stop-a-lot-of-you-are-doing-this-058f8e9d

I hope you found it helpful guys ..

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bregecko

Comments

Thanks for spreading the awareness ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a nice and very real article sissyy... Very well said..keepbon writing..and thanks for upvoting .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen the article and commented on it also. It is pure begging. What will they blackmail with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ..it is begging.. But they can use it for blackmailing too.. When they will agree to subs each other...it depends though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a very nice article. I subscribe your profile plz subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago