Get to know me better...... I am a connoisseur of beauty

16 38
Avatar for Edystringz
2 years ago

It’s ravishing to be here and for the first time in my life, I have found a place where I can be more expressive about my feelings.

It’s amazing how I just got here but I already feel at home with the environ. Yes, read.cash allows me to read just as many articles as possible, this morning, and all three has made my day already.

I am optimistic that I am going to have lots of fun here, and it will because of the amazing people I will be meeting starting today.


Edystringz

Step by step, I will dive into this horizon, find my place, and begin to feel the forms, that makes each and everyone of you unique, and interesting.

For the most part, I do not know which part of me that I will be writing about here. Neither, do I know which niche, but, I can assure you that my heart is bumbling with the vibes needed to spur you up with thoughtful and interesting articles on a daily basis.

It’s an unspeakable joy, and, I can feel it trying to raise me off my bed, and move me to my computer, so that my fingers can start penning down, one of the most beautiful creation, in the form of words.

Albeit, you do not have reasons to worry, and that is because, you can be rest assured, this bird isn’t going to be leaving soon. She will be here for a long while, constantly, chirping melodic sounds, for your personal enjoyment.

It will soothes your heart, soul, spirit, and body. It will uplift your very being. It will catapult you to greater heights. You will be walking and spiraling around in fantasy.

For the most part, she might try to be naughty, it lives in her. It’s a complete reflection of who she really is. You should not worry, she knows when to play, and when to get serious.

Yes, she changes forms like fluid, she takes up the shape of anything she finds. It helps her stay in harmony with nature, and feel the abundance that it provides.

She is always evolving, albeit, constantly, due to an unending desire to seek knowledge and use them.

The scariest part of her is the ability to isolate completely. Working alone makes her go faster, most times, she appreciates working with people, so she can go far. It is a a part of her that still needs rehabilitating.

Yet, she isn’t giving up on herself, because, she believes, she can learn to do anything, that anyone else can do.

The tiny bit and pieces of her life has been a life examples to others. Although, she has left most attributes behind, she can feel it in her bones, that those nature, she nurtured is still a part of her, waiting for the right time to be unleashed.

Do not get carried away, I was only trying to mess up your mind this morning, and I hope, I succeeded....lol

PS: I am sorry, I was just playing around with words this morning. It felt good, and I decided to share it with you guys. I don't even know what to call this .... someone help me with a name ☺️

This post first appeared here i just wanted to share it with you guys, today.

8
$ 0.39
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @zellypearl
+ 5
Sponsors of Edystringz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Edystringz
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice to see you making waves here too. Keep it up girl and nice to know a little about you even when you said you were playing with words. Kudus! Madam Isolate, I was only passing by😎🚶🏻‍♀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madam pass well oooo 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you doing here? Go back to wherever you are coming from🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are just playing with the words but it is pretty amazing 😎

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you darling 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are playing with words but you are awesome with that!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwnnnn..... Thank you very much 🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice knowing some things about you.. I envy you for appreciating working with others.. Coz I always prefer to work by myself 😅 Nice meeting you again Nigerian friend..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice knowing some things about you..

Thanks ma'am Jane

I envy you for appreciating working with others.. Coz I always prefer to work by myself 😅

I like working alone too, but, sometimes, it's fun to work with people, especially if it frees up time for me to do other fun things

Nice meeting you again Nigerian friend..

The pleasure is mine, my Filipino friend 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this, it made me re-think about you being the mini-me, I am ashamed to call you that🤣 You're brilliant!!!

"The scariest part of her is the ability to isolate completely. Working alone makes her go faster, most times, she appreciates working with people, so she can go far." --- this is me too though😍

But I think it does not need rehabilitation. We thrive when we're at it. We 'brew' things or ideas while we are alone, or is it not?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Reading this, it made me re-think about you being the mini-me, I am ashamed to call you that🤣 You're brilliant!!!

Hahahah.... I'll take this as a compliment because I know and I am convinced that you are one of the most brilliant that I have met in the virtual world

"The scariest part of her is the ability to isolate completely. Working alone makes her go faster, most times, she appreciates working with people, so she can go far." --- this is me too though😍

Now, you see, this proves it.... Lol

But I think it does not need rehabilitation. We thrive when we're at it. We 'brew' things or ideas while we are alone, or is it not?

Of course, we do the most unfathomable things alone, and that is because of the intensity of our focus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ouchh!!! You got right back with that🤣 thank you though and enjoy your weekend❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma'am

Enjoy your weekend too 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and words every morning, you both are glued together and I love it. 😅😅 I love how you expressed yourself to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahha....... I don't know oooo, I guess mornings love me 🙈🙈

I love how you expressed yourself to us.

Thank you, my princess 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago