My First 100 Viewed Article

5 17
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I am very happy to tell you guys that "Writing Contest: Poems" is the only article I have written that has reached a 100 views. But I am angry on a totally different side, I will tell you the reason. Is it because I was doing a giveaway contest that I got this many views and subscribers? The answer is Yes.

My other articles never passed 30 views neither did I even gain up to 30 subscribers. Before I had only 18 views but all that changes when I held this giveaway. My points were discouraging I knew that when I arrange a contest my points, likes, comments and subscriber will rise up. But that should not be the reason to be sad today. I am happy to tell you that every thing about me has changed ever since I held this contest.

I am so happy to have good people with me here on RC. I hope you all are encouraged by my contest. I will continue to wait for more entries see you guys soon. I will post a new article. Check it out soon.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I know the feeling. I once was sad too, still do but I continue on engaging and it help me gain point little by little. Never got 1000 points though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a hard time understanding your message. What is the mad or sad about if you are happy and the giveaway changed your life? I can not say the contests I hosted did change my life. Not more real readers. I doubt the number of followers brings anything. If you ask me anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago