Change of Plans

5 16
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

I have observed that many people are not participating in my giveaway. I feel kind of jealous of @Mila who hosted a giveaway and had up to 400 comments full of entries. I am surprised that it even surpassed 400 nearly 500 people viewed and commented in her giveaway article.

I thought people love articles so I hosted this giveaway yet I am struggling with 13 entries from 13 candidates. I am not going to cancel this giveaway because of Jealousy because I know there are more than a 1000 poets here on RC who are yet to seize this opportunity.

I am going to increase the time to the END of this MONTH since this is a huge giveaway with a good amount of money in it. Before the next 2 weeks I should see a total of 50 participants. If I do not see them I will give prizes to the ones who submitted their entries.

Please my dear participants if I offended you by doing this I am very sorry. I wanted to grow in followers and points that is why I suggested this. I Know many of you have tried in submitting your entries. I am sorry to give this notice please bear with me. I promise to make it up to you when the time comes but for now calm down.

I am also doing this for my benefit because my points have gone down again due to my absence from the platform for the past two days. Whatever is your emotion towards this article please comment it in the commentary section. I know many candidates will unsubscribe me because of this but I am pleading with you to take heart. Those who clinged to my word will receive a good prize.

If I notice that my subscribers have reduced I know many of you got annoyed with my action. Please take heart thank you.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't mind any plan you have in mind. I shared one of the link to another participant in one of your article but I haven't seen her name as one of your participants in your latest list. Are you sure you habe foumd all of your participants? You might have more than 13.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might check again but I know that the submitted entries did not pass 13 maybe you can count that yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll see what I can do. If I found them I will tag for you. Hopefully there are more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yet, it's over an hour ago that you made this post, no comment whatsoever. Seems everyone are tired of giveaway that just few participants get to win🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago