My Baby💐

3 18
Avatar for Ebony
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My baby💐

I love babies, I love their small and handy body shape, I love their smells, I love the way they feed on their mother, I love to see them smiles, while going up I pray day and night for my mum to give me a baby, well ! I never knew she was already at her menopause, I was young and naive.

Anytime I see a pregnant woman with their round tommy, I adore them, I used to wish I had mine too till I became a science student and I was made to understand that pregnancy takes nine whole month to form, I begin to marvel, how will I cope, having another being formed in my womb, can be discomfiting.

Let try and analyse it,the sexual intercourse that won't last for more than an hour and the releasing of sperm into the vaginal that will take few seconds to travel down into my body and then I stand up to freshen up and come back to relax with my hubby, we both smile and after awhile I went to the hospital and I was confirmed pregnant, at first I begin to look more prettier, my husband sperm is working wonders in me already, after three month I begin to look pale and unkept, I was practically going in and out of the rest room to spit or vomit or try to.

Oh at this point, this is where I get to carry the cross, no more work, I can barely wear what I feel like, practically I have to adore and obey the baby in my womb, I can't wear something tight, no more bra, I have to get extra size because my breast is getting bigger, am getting fatter, my cloth can't fit in again, another extra cost. I can't eat what I felt like eating anymore, I have to eat what is functional and not what I urge for. I had to reduce my sugar level, reduce my cholesterol intake, no more frozen food, no more ice cream, I can't even cook my food myself because if I do, I won't feel like eating it any more, my appetite is far away from my usual self.

As if that is not enough, I love to sleep, I mean sound sleep but because of the baby in my womb I had to stay awake most night in pain, sometimes cold, sometimes heat, sometimes back ache, joint pain, is like when someone is under uncomfortable zone, once the foetus increase in size and then my tommy becomes bigger, I can't sleep lying on my chest.

After all the stress, the delivery date, where I have to push out the baby with force, accumulating energy from my head down below.lost of blood,tears on my private part,my vagina won't be as tight as it used to be anymore,Everybody in that's lab will get to see my body and at that point I won't mind,I just want the baby out first. Constant pushing and grinding till the baby comes out, and then she begins to cry.

Now the real work of motherhood begins, I breastfeed,bath, dress up,change diapers, nuture,monitor, care fore, constant attention. She cries in the middle of the night to suck while I had to sleep, have being working all day taking care of the home, her father,my job,my self and also putting on a smiling face for the world to see, shout out to all Mothers.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Avatar for Ebony
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My baby💐

Comments

No matter how bothered we are by your baby, I make sure you won't complain about the arrival of your baby, otherwise you will feel happy and don't mind, especially if you see our baby starting to grow up, isn't that right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mothers hold the most genuine love in this world. I love my mother so much because of all the sacrifices she did for me. My sister is also a mother now and I know she is a good mother as well because our mother raised us well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All mothers are really trying and I give great kudos to them. They are to be adored and carefully taken care of cos they deserve it, they are princesses and queens at the same time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago