Water Lily flowers Photography

15 30
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys...

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article....

How are you ???

Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I like to do photography very much. And you all know that. Because I told you it many times. And I have also shared many kinds of photographs here.

Now, I am gonna share some different photographs of beautiful water lily flowers.

I hope you all will like these photographs very much.

So, let's get started guys....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this flower is water lily. Water lily is one of the most beautiful flower. It is a very popular and also a common flower in our country. It is a wonderful flower. And it looks so pretty. It has two different colours. One is white and another it pink. It is pink water lily. But both colours are really very beautiful.

Most of the people of our country likes this water lily flower very much. Water lily is one of my most favourite flower. I like this flower very much. I like both colours white and pink. However, this flower is not seen all year round. This flower is more common in the rainy season. It is seen in the rural areas of our country.

I have many kinds of hobbies. And photography is one of them. Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. In my leisure time, I like to do photography. Specially, when I see any beautiful flowers, I like to take some photographs of it. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind too.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. It charms us with its beauty. Flowers are the symbol of beauty. Everyone likes flowers very much. It is really very difficult to find someone who does not like flowers.

There are many kinds of flowers. Even, we don't know the name of all flowers. But all the flowers are really very beautiful. Some flowers are very popular in our country such as rose, water lily, rain lily, hibiscus, beli, hasnahena, nayantara, gandharaj, marigold etc. Rose is a very beautiful flower. I love this flower. Most of the people likes roses very much. Hibiscus is also very popular and a common flower in our country. Gandharaj flower is famous for its sweet smell. All the flowers are looking so pretty.

So, these are my todays photography. Hope you will like and enjoy these flowers photographs. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like it and also subscribe me here too.

Thanks to dear @ErdoganTalk sir and @Omar sir for encourage me. May God always bless you....

No more today...

Take care yourselves...

Stay blessed, stay tuned...

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Water lily is such a beautiful flower. Thank you for sharing this to us. Good job capturing such a beautiful flower. By the way, your photography are awesome, keep taking pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water lily is the national flower in our country of Bangladesh. Thank you so much for share very nice, beautiful & amazing photographs of watter Lily. Also impressive to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. Ijust love it..I only get to see this water flower on movies coz its not available in our place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Photo I like your articles very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water lily my favourite Flower dear Apu. This Flowers colour looking very beautiful and Bright. I know my country very beautiful flowers water lily. I like your photography dear Apu really you are very good Photographer. And red colour Water Lily best I hope. Thank you so much dear for sharing this Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for the best compliment of yours. It really encourage me a lot to do better. I hope you enjoyed these water lilies photographs... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower i love it πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸŒΊπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister for you amazing feedback. I am so glad to hear that you liked these water lilies photographs. I also love this flowers too... 😍It looks so pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ☺️ yeah they are so pretty β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear, how are you? this is my first time saw water lily and so beautiful also the color very impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my dear sister. I am absolutely fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. How are you sis?? Hope you are also fine by the grace of Almighty. Many many thanks to you my dear sis for your sweet comment. Water lily is a very popular flower in our country. It is a wonderful flower 😍😍I hope you enjoyed it dear....❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine thanks yes I'm enjoying watching your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sister from the bottom of my heart for encourage me. It really helps me to do better 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago