My Handcraft (Part-9)

16 29
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Its @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you....???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

Everyday I try to present something special and different for all of you....

Now, I am gonna share some amazing handcrafts which is made by me....

Hope all of you likes these handcrafts....

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

This is a flower bouquet which is made with colour papers. Here I use yellow and green colour papers. And some other other ingredients. It is very easy to make these kinds of flower bouquet at home. Hope you like it.

Here is an another flowers bouquet. Isn't it beautiful ??? Yes, it is. To make this bouquet at home is really very easy. Anyone can make it very easily within a short time. Here I used white. Pink, black, yellow, blue, violet and some other colours.

First you have to take the colour papers of your choices. Then to make flowers, you have to cut the colour papers into small pieces. You have to make flowers by attaching them to each other with glue. Then the green colour paper should be cut into small pieces and made into leaves. Now the leaves should be paired with the flowers. It is really very easy.

I have some special hobbies in my life and making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I just love to do the work. It gives me much pleasure. When I get free times, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts most of the time. And it is very easy work.

I hope all of you likes these handcrafts. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes these handcrafts. And don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Also thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a big opportunity. Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you.

Many many thanks to dear @Ashma for always supporting me....

Have a good day to all of you....

May God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You made them yourself? You are really great. Nice one dear. Please can you teach us🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! So pretty dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 🥰Keep supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear😊 looking forward to your next article😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful paper craft dear. It's really amazing. Keep going on. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Thanks for appreciating 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. Hope you like it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is Pretty dear, I was so busy theses day . I missed lots of your work especially your arts. This one is beautiful. I love it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...it means a lot to me dear. Thanks a lot ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so pretty dear. What a great and talented hands :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago