My Handcraft (Part-8)

35 54
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

It's @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all....????

Hope you are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

I would like to thank you for supporting me always...

Because you supported and encouraged me from the very beginning.....

Now, I am gonna share one of my most favourite handcraft....

I hope all of you likes it very much.....

So, here's the handcraft photograph below.👇

It is bouquet which is made with different colour papers. I used orange, green and white colour papers, glow and some other ingredients to make this bouquet. It is really very easy to makes different kinds of bouquet at home. I like this bouquet very much. This is just wonderful. I hope you likes it too.

I have many hobbies and making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. I just love to make these kinds of handcraft at home. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind.

I have some other hobbies too. I also likes photography, cooking, drawing, listening music, reading books, gardening etc. Sometimes I like to do gardening in my leisure time. Sometimes I like to do photography. It gives me much pleasure. When I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of photographs which looks something special and different in my eyes.

Sometimes, I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods. Also likes to decorates too. I am so foody. Cooking is not so difficult, at least I don't think so.

Sometimes, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is a good hobby because, we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire through our drawings.

And most of the time, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts at home. It is very easy to make different handcrafts at home. You must try it.

I hope all of you likes my handcraft. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they gave me a great opportunity. Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors....

Take care yourselves...

I will try to bring something different and special for you all very soon....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Youre from middle east countries right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh. So thats the reason why, now i know. Pardon my curiosity, its just that people in your country are all in line in arts especially handcrafts. You are all good at it ❤ and its amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you dear? nice post. hope here from you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah... And what about you ???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful dear. I hope I will be make this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis❤Of course you will make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

paper work..but looks like real flowers... and that's called art..waiting for the next one😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....you always encouraged me dear ❤which means a lot to me...thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not today dear,your handcrafts are always best...Thanks for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....thank you so much for the compliment my dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one looking so beautiful... I thought it's not easy to make it at home. Bt if I tried I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely right. It's not so easy but not impossible. If you try, you can definitely makes it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is accelerating pattern, thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your made handcrft so beautiful.your crectivey so expense. keep up sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waao its very beautiful and also dificult to make these handcraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hand craft, the color pattern is unique and beautiful. I think its too much difficult hand craft and take too much time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing you can design a hall in different occasion❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago