My Handcraft (Part-6)

48 61
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

How are you....???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Like everyday, Today I wanna share a handcraft which is made by me.....

I hope you like it...

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

I made this white flower. It is made with cotton. With the help of cotton, glow and some other ingredients, I made these flowers. It is very easy to make. Anyone can make it at home. If you try it, you will definitely can make it at home. Because it is really very easy.

I have some special hobbies in my life. And making different kinds of handcrafts is one of them. I like to makes different handcrafts. It is such a great pleasure to me. I feel so happy when I do the work. When I gets free times, I like to make these kinds of things most of the time.

Everyone has some specific hobbies in their life. Because hobby is an important part of our life. There is nobody who does not has any hobbies in his/her life. Different men has different hobbies in his/her life. As they are totally different from each others so that their hobbies are also different from each others.

Not only their hobbies, but also their aim, life styles, behaviour, food habits, cultures are also different from one another. And it's quite natural. They enjoys their hobbies so much.

Sometimes, I like to do gardening in my free times, sometimes like to draw different kinds of pictures, sometimes I like to cooks different dishes and sometimes like to makes different handcrafts. It is depend on my mood.

I hope all of you likes my handcrafts. If you really likes it, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me here.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they gave me a great opportunity. They are working for giving sponsorships, if you wants sponsorships, please check out this link. It will definitely helps you.....

Thanks a lot to dear @Ashma for supporting me all the time....

No more today guys....

Take care yourselves.....

Stay safe......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

34
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I am surprised to see your talent.....Really amazing craft you created...You are really a qualified and hard working person...I appreciate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis for appreciating it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very talented person. Sometimes I feel jealous 😏. How could you be so talented. Not me 😆 Just kidding. Well done. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....many many thanks to you my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful hand craftwork. I'm really surprised for your work. Thanks a lot for share it. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my dear and many thanks to you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very talented, your handcraft are beautiful.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see some recyclable materials❤ so pretty❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear....🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful handcraft work...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Many thanks to you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are so creative...I like your handcrafts very much...Your handcrafts looks like real...thanks for sharing and carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can support me by like,comment and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Woow. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly Apu has been very, very beautiful. It was beyond my comprehension that such a beautiful thing could be made. Truly your craftsmanship is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wonder how you make such excellent crafts...i have gone through your previous parts of crafts and i fell in love❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...really ?? It means a lot to me my dear. Lots of love to you ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Craft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thrilled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These crafts are beautiful like you. Keep making such things and show us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for the compliment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is another good craft plus some are from recyclable materials❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your handcraft so good and experience. i hope you will better make handcrft next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago