My Handcraft (Part-5)

19 26
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good noon to all of you....

It's @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all???

Hope you all are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

At first I would like to thank you all for supporting me all the time.....

Your supports and encouragement inspire me a lot to do better.....

Now, I am gonna share a handcraft which is made by me....

I hope all of you likes this handcraft very much...

So, here's the handcraft.... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Isn't is so beautiful ??? I know it's beautiful. It is a handcraft. It is one kind of wall hanging. It is a flower basket full of different kinds of flowers. Here I use different kinds of colours for making this flowers. Hope you all likes it.

Everyone has some hobbies in their life. I also have some hobbies in my life and making handcraft is one of them. I like to make different kinds of handcrafts in my leisure time. It is not so difficult work, at least I don't think so. Rather, it is a very easy work.

I like to make different kinds of handcrafts from childhood. But I didn't know how to make these things. The handcrafts I made then were not very beautiful. But even then I didn't stop. I have tried my best.

Gradually I learned these things. If I had stopped stying then I would never have come this far today. It is because of my patience and effort that I have been able to learn these things today.

It is such a great pleasure to me. It gives me much pleasure and refreshes my mind. I just forget about everything when I do this work.

I hope all of you enjoy it. If you really likes it, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they gave me such a great opportunity. Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for always supporting me......

Stay safe....

Take care yourselves.....

God bless you all......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Omg!!!! Ami just mugdho😍😍onk onk onk shundor hyse apuπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad apu apnake ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful one dear. I hope I will make it one day. Thanks for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear sis. Of course you will....❀❀❀and also thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot's of love to you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice handcrafts. My elder sister also love to make some always . I always support her . Nice work πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful handcrafta appi. Its realy so nic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good noon.I am well by the grace of almighty.... You are really a multitalented girl. Amazing craft you created by paper. I also waiting your next craft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis for appreciating it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice you your handcrafte. I always like your photography specially handcraft and food photography but this hand work you sharing really amazing looking. I like your all hand craftwork really looking so beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my brother for encourage me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent !πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, a basket full of flowers is a basket full of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago