My Handcraft (Part-23)

45 40
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all...

Its @EYERISH687 once again with a new article....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

I would like to thank all of you for supporting me....

I try to shared different kinds of articles for all of you. You all encourage me a lot....

Now, I am gonna show you a handcraft which is made by me...

Hope you will like it so much.

So, here's the handcrafts photographs below 👇👇👇

There are two colours of flowers. It is one kind of handcraft. One is a yellow flower and another one is a red flower. But both are looks so pretty. I like both flowers very much. These flowers are really very beautiful.

It is really very easy to make these flowers at home. Anyone can makes it within a short time. It is made with some simple and common ingredients. I used yellow colour papers, red colour papers and green colour papers to make this handcraft.

I used yellow colour papers and red colour papers to making the flowers and used green colour papers for making the leaves. First, you have to cut the yellow and red colour papers into many small pieces in the shape of flowers petals and then you have attach those flowers petals with each other with glue one by one. You have to cut the green colour papers in the shape of leaves and attach them with the flowers. It is a simple process.

Making different kinds of handcraft is one of my most favourite hobby. I really enjoy to do the work. It gives me much pleasure. And it is not so difficult. Whenever, I get free times, I like to make different kinds of handcrafts. Most of the time I like to make different kinds of beautiful flowers.

Because flowers are the symbol if purity and beauty. Flowers charms us with their beauty. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. That's why everyone likes flowers very much.

I hope all of you will like my handcrafts photographs. Please like and comment on my post if you really like it. And don't forget to subscribe me here....

No more today....

Have a great day to all of you...

May God bless you always ❤❤❤

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

You’re not just good in cooking, you are also good at different types of arts, that’s amazing dear, I would definitely visit all of your articles, What I like the most is the food though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your skill was so professional creating that kind of handcrafts, and. showing them your talent on that artistic thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always supported and encouraged me dear. Many thanks to you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah always,i will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact,i was amazed to see your handcraft such beautiful cafrtsmanship.ypu actually have magic in your hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Handcraft is looking beautiful. The beauty of handcraft amaze me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful hand craft dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Hope you enjoyed it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Colorful morning to you dear❤ its so nice reading articles about handcrafts you made. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much once again my dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. Beautifull hand craft this most beautiful that i other one ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis. Hope you liked it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it so much😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro for commenting on this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're good in crafting 😍❤️ lovely dear👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you fit liking it my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago